You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisper Gallery II | Fête de la Musique

in #whisper6 years ago

I feel you on giving away too many pieces. As artists, we want to share/give away our creations as sign we care, yet giving ourselves away like that can have unexpected consequences! In my case, I have practically nothing of the art I made in my youth, before my 10+ year hiatus from making art. It was all gifted or trashed, so today I have very little to show from that time in my life. Boooo ;]

"Mess is more", good one! Despite my fondness for organization, I like it. Color has its place of course, yet something about the starkness of black and white is timelessly appealing. Maybe because IRL we are usually inundated with color, submerged in it practically.

Thank you for explaining me the gifs! Yeah, I've used my phone in the past and it's not even worth exporting really. PS is somewhere in my future, after the laptop upgrade. I'm in a phase of building up right now, working towards some important goals. Once those are met, then the material things will come :D Thanks Manou (may I call you Manou???).

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64