You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisper Gallery II | Fête de la Musique

in #whisper6 years ago

Strangely enough, I've actually never been able to part with my art. It takes a lot for me to give it away and I'm learning now to let it go slowly. I never wanted to sell my art either because I didn't want to be doing it for the money. Which is why steemit is so great. I haven't made much but the thought of monetising your artwork on a platform like this is redeeming enough.

Yeah, the contrast that plain black and white creates is just addictive. How true that maybe it's because of our lives in technicolour! It builds a nice image, prompts me to want to try to draw something that flows from bnw to colour.

Of course, you can call me Manou! Hit me up whenever you feel like talking about the building up phase.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62