[BLOCK] Twilight Zone Predicts Frank Bacon & Civil War In 2018 | New Mexico, dumbs, pointless channels

in #whereisfrankbacon6 years ago (edited)

“We lost what was ours because we took what wasn’t ours. What did we take that was not ours, everything. What did we lose that was ours, everything. What did we take that was not ours, power, What did we lose that was ours, power. What did we take that was not ours, a trust. What did we lose that was ours, a trust. It doesn't matter what you put in there, it's the same.”

I NEED YOUR HELP FRANK!

As FRANK has already said:
"I hate to tell you but you are crazy if you think you can do anything “legal”/ “common law (man’s law still legal reality called vengeance) without first committing a felony act yourself by using ANYTHING DEEMED LEGAL BY YOUR CONSENT, regardless if the “name” you use is on ANY legal paper ANYWHERE, You are contracting with...

COMMERCE/LEGAL entities that render you LEGAL TENDER long pork.

The word “prosecute” means DO NOT PURSUE which is EXACTLY what everyone that doesn’t trust the REAL COMMON LAW which is the law of natural order where any justice creation wants to allow on your behalf is BLOCKED by everyone(YOU) that seeks their OWN vengeance like somehow they/you know better than creation’s law/truth/natural order/god whatever you want to call it to make is visible….. You enslave yourself by trusting that some human is going to look out for you more than creation itself...

...that’s the short cut to Hell and the long rode home...

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 11.28.04 AM.png

...the long and short of it...

the common law is the calm-one law that allows creation to settle all accounts of evil for you….but then, you’d have to trust the truth more than the liars you already do and have been screwed over by…

yeah, that’s insane"

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 11.30.42 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 11.30.29 AM.png

(CHAIN)

Sort:  

I follow the law of nature, cause and effect, karma....hehehe

@frankbacon, your post always make my head hurt...I must be dense.

https://steemit.com/art/@reddust/francis-bacon-frankbacon

here I came to share your post with @frankbacon to find you are already connected, which shouldn't surprise me.

You are hardly dense my dear @reddust ; )
and your attention is so appreciated.
A good sneeze or a laugh is all you need to clear the head.

Imgur

The energy I feel is crazy right now and it's so weird we have the super blue bloody moon happening right now....I wonder if that memo that shows the democrat FBI collision will be broadcast that shows how the shadow state is totally out of control. I am the hundredth monkey was my thought when I woke up back in 2007 lololol....

I was watching old episodes of twilight zone, and there is some really creepy propaganda in that show

it's not that I think art shouldn't have to do with politics... it's the ideals that they were promoting, which I found creepy

I totally agree! There were many episodes that were good at reflecting the absurdity of the reality of that time. Some more than others ; )

Imgur

Interesting post 👍

Frank did you check out my moon and eclipse pictures? I've been taking pictures of the moon and stars for the last year. These were the most interesting ones I had. My eclipse pictures had some technical difficulties. Some of them worked and some or really strange. I hope you're ok I haven't heard from you in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27