You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BLOCK] Twilight Zone Predicts Frank Bacon & Civil War In 2018 | New Mexico, dumbs, pointless channels

in #whereisfrankbacon6 years ago

I follow the law of nature, cause and effect, karma....hehehe

@frankbacon, your post always make my head hurt...I must be dense.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/art/@reddust/francis-bacon-frankbacon

here I came to share your post with @frankbacon to find you are already connected, which shouldn't surprise me.

You are hardly dense my dear @reddust ; )
and your attention is so appreciated.
A good sneeze or a laugh is all you need to clear the head.

Imgur

The energy I feel is crazy right now and it's so weird we have the super blue bloody moon happening right now....I wonder if that memo that shows the democrat FBI collision will be broadcast that shows how the shadow state is totally out of control. I am the hundredth monkey was my thought when I woke up back in 2007 lololol....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27