雨天使我快乐,有多少人喜欢雨天呢?

in #wherein5 years ago

生活随笔,第15天,天空中仍然下着小雨。

对我来说雨天是一个令人愉悦的天气,雨天能使我

睡得更好,雨天能使我工作更积极,雨天能使我忘

记烦恼。可能很多人理解不了什么样的人会喜欢下

雨天,其实我也不知道,只是单纯的喜欢,这应该

是与生俱来的特性吧。

今天呢是开心的一天(天气也是一部分),放了一

上午的假,终于能睡个好觉了,也算是弥补了周六

周末加班的痛苦,也能间接的说明领导还是有人性

的,吃完午饭便来上班了,利用闲暇之余,写了这

篇文章。

希望今天能够一直开心下去,谢谢你们steemit上的

朋友。

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

感谢持有3.57 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 4% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Congratulations @ononezore! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71