📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D02 🐱 | 每月Steemit作者挑战 (by @ace108)

in #monthlyauthorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Kitty and good morning. No Ethererum for you yet. Oh, you are not the cryptokitty.
This is my local shrine cat I see very often though I have been missing it for awhile. There has been time I woke it as I took its picture but it was up early as if waiting for something early this morning.
Well, the early bird behind you catches the worm. What are you hoping to catch? Maybe some Steem instead of Ethererum? Then you better hurry while the price is good.
凯蒂,早安你好。没有Ethererum喂你呢。 哦,你不是那加密猫咪。 这是我经常在慈恩阁看到的猫,虽然已经有一段时间了没见。好几次拍到它是我扰乱它的睡眠。但今天早上却很清醒。你后面早起的鸟儿有虫吃。你这样早干啥?也许能抢些Steem而不是Ethererum? 那么你最好快点,现在 Steem 的价格不错咧。
M&S
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/H1lmd2RSMG

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I am not going to nominate anyone (not just yet anyway) but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated @travelgirl, @old-guy-photos, @chann, @guyverckw, @future24, @shieha, @noopu. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我暂时未打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了@travelgirl, @old-guy-photos, @chann, @guyverckw, @future24, @shieha, @noopu. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules


If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf

That´s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171215 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171215
FIRST3
包青天: 拿酒来| #ColorChallenge # MondayRed Justice Bao: Bring on the wine
FIRST4
Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D01 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171217, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📷 #goldenhourphotography • Sunrise outside the train | 地铁外日升😎
FIRST7
#BeautifulSunday A different veggie sandwich | 不一样的素食三文治
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171214 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171214
FIRST9
#BeautifulSunday # Walkwith me Changi Airport Terminal 3 DNATA Lounge | 跟我走樟宜机场第3搭客厅DNATA休息室 HK002 😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

One photo everyday for a month, this is a real challenge!

Yes, you can do it. :-)

感觉这只喵是一脸做坏事被发现了的样子……哈哈

应该不是啦。应该挺能干的。有一天很早摸黑经过,看到地上有两只老鼠的遗体。我想是它的杰作。:-) 只是老鼠肉不合它胃口吧。呵呵。

beautiful cat, I really like cats, @ace108

Thank you and thanks for visiting

Challenge accepted! Day 1 completed!

haha.. what's day 1 showing. let's see.

看起來很聰明的貓

住在观音菩萨旁边整天都有人赏赐应该不笨😎

😓这表情,是因为突然被喊了,一脸懵逼么

不是咧。今天早上就乖乖坐在那里好像在等什么。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51