📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D03 🐱 | 每月Steemit作者挑战 (by @ace108)

in #monthlyauthorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

2 days ago, I took this photo outside the Woodlands station in the morning. I thought… Yay, the sun is back. Been getting quite some days of gloomy and rain. Yesterday morning and today morning, the sun? Absent.I know it’s winter in the northern hemisphere but this is tropical Singapore for goodness sake. Where are you, Sunny?
2天前,我早上在兀兰地铁站外拍了这张照片。 我想......耶,太阳回来了。 已经有相当一段日子阴沉而下雨了。 然而,昨天和今天早上?太阳缺席。 我知道北半球是冬天,但是这是热带新加坡啊。太阳公公, 你在哪里?
"天下起雨了人是不快乐"。有朋友认得那一首歌的歌词吗?
Woodlands
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkgzccBBGM

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I'll nominate @chann this time.
I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated @travelgirl, @old-guy-photos, @chann, @guyverckw, @future24, @shieha, @noopu. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
这次就提名 @chann . 要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了@travelgirl, @old-guy-photos, @chann, @guyverckw, @future24, @shieha, @noopu. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/S1e_n27UMz
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-_33X8fM

That´s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 30 - Singapore Christmas Street | 新加坡圣诞街 😎
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171216 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171216
FIRST4
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171218, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D02 🐱 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171215 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171215
FIRST8
包青天: 拿酒来| #ColorChallenge # MondayRed Justice Bao: Bring on the wine
FIRST9
Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D01 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Haha you did bring the challenge to the cn community and I was lucky to be your first nominee. This one seems so long! 1 month!

officially, for this one I have not nominate anyone.:-p but... I have nominate you for another shorter one.

Have you? Did u miss it cos I don’t recall anything else after the b&w. Ps not as alert and up to date Cos still in japan! Leaving tonight tho! Send me the link for the new nomination lol

Not yet. I'm still working on it. Have a good flight back. :-)

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

again, can you nominate me for this challenge? ^^

actually no need to nominate but updated this post to "nominate" you liao. :-)

Thank you!! ^^

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50