@ramengirl What's in My Bag Challenge (มีอะไรในกระเป๋าของฉัน)

in #whatsinmybag7 years ago

@ramengirl Invited me to a challenge to show you the inside of my bag. Come on, let’s see what's in here.
ฉันได้รับการท้าจาก@ramengirl ให้เปิดกระเป๋าว่ามีอะไรบ้างภายในนั้น มาดูกันคะ

Inside My Bag 💼 ...ในกระเป๋า!!!

7FABF05B-9E7D-4CB9-8765-B7C5ED279F0F.jpeg

Gloves/ถุงมือ

3634BA74-E5DD-4628-ADD8-B1A74C8E575A.jpeg

I recently got these gloves from my close friend on my birthday. It's winter right now, so gloves are an important accessory to keep warm. Are these gloves too garish ?
ถุงมือนี้ได้มาจากเพื่อนสนิทคะ ในวันเกิดที่ผ่านมาเพราะเข้าฤดูหนาวแล้ว ดังนั้นถุงมือเป็นอุปกรณ์สำคัญมากคะ ประทังความหนาว สีเจ็บปวดไหมคะ 🤣🤣

My Wallet/กระเป๋าสตางค์

66BF17A9-A000-4A1D-9625-51DB17F6D883.jpeg

Diary and Pen/สมุดบันทึกและปากกา

16A13C87-198D-4F4E-A728-6EF3C9603A4C.jpeg

I always forget things without a notebook so the diary is a necessity for my daily life, including work, too.
เพราะเป็นคนที่ขี้ลืมมากคะ หากจำอะไรไม่ได้ก็จะจดไว้คะ รวมทั้งจดพวกตารางงานและนัดหมายต่างๆคะ

Business Card Case/กระเป๋าในนามบัตร

B94E959D-5120-4D29-9ADD-BF7FB4BEFC07.jpeg

Sometimes I have to see my clients or go on a business trip so I have to have business cards in my bag.
บางครั้งตอนออกไปพวกลูกค้าหรือไปติดต่อเพื่อธุรกิจ ดังนั้นนามบัตรต้องอยู่ในกระเป๋าตลอดคะ

Point Card Case/สมุดรวบรวมบัตรสมาชิก

7830E359-6BAB-4DD4-9A18-60421020C900.jpeg

Most shops and restaurants in Japan have point cards. I have a card for most famous shops and restaurants because they're free.
ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่นไม่ว่าจะร้านอะไรก็จะมีบัตรสมาชิกให้สะสม ฉันเป็นหนึ่งคนที่มีบัตรสะสมร้านสะดวกซื้อร้านดังๆเกือบทุกร้าน ประมาณเค้าบอกว่าทำฟรีก็ทำไป 😂

Peppermint Palm/ยาหม่องกลิ่นมิ้นท์

8D9106E7-D6E7-48F6-8130-7C5F32FDF4FD.jpeg

This is helpful to relieve dizziness, car sickness, trouble breathing, etc. I rarely see it sold in Japan.
ช่วยได้มาเลยคะ เวลาเมารถ รู้สึกแย่ หายใจไม่ออก สำหรับคนต่างชาติคงอาจจะงง เพราะไม่ค่อยเห็นมีขายในญี่ปุ่นคะ

Lipstick & Hand Cream/ลิปมันและครีมทามือ

A90C0F2A-F654-4F8D-A7E1-CA6A0EA3BC01.jpeg

Winter is low humidity, a makes my lips and hands dry and easy to build up static electricity. Both are important to prevent this.
ฤดูหนาวอากาศแห้ง ปากก็จะแห้งกร้าน รอยบางทีถึงเลือดออกเลยคะ ส่วนมือต้องทาให้ชุ่มชื่นเสมอคะ ป้องกันไฟฟ้าสถิตย์ที่เกิดทุกที่คะ

Next I'd like to nominate @ace108 , if he agrees to show what's in his bag.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏

Sort:  

Good post and like the multi language aspect

Check Out My Blog Here

Thanks 🙏😊

OMG!!! Everything is so girlish and so cute!!!>_< Look at that princess handcream!

I think specially gloves are very girlish😂
Actually, I don’t like pink but those are my present so I should use them.

#whysocurious about your bag? and the mobile phone? oh, taking pictures of the bag items. haha.
I don't usually carry a bag. I have a pouch and I forgot it in office today. .

  • -“
    You can share any bag that you have 😂 if you want to show.

I did already :-)

Very lady style!👍🏻👍🏻😁

It is not my style, I’m lady boy 😂 kidding.

ว้าว! 😍 ถุงมือสวยมากๆ ค่ะ อยากได้เลยค่ะ ;)

เพื่อนให้มาคะ ไม่ใช่เป็นคนชอบสีชมพู แต่ไม่อยากให้เพื่อนเสียใจคะ อิอิ

โบว์ ชอบ ยาหม่องกลิ่นมิ้นท์
ค่ะ
😀💞💫👰👸👪🌴

จริงๆยาดมก็พกนะคะ แต่ไว้อีกกระเป๋าหนึ่งคะ 55

Hi 👋 my friend.. Great with your bag and stuffs. Full vote to you

@steemitjp Thank you so much 😊
とても嬉しかった。💕💕💕

Thanks 🙏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19