Jbcoin's Mene 24k Platinum Investment Jewelry Unboxing - WOW!!

in #whatintheworldismene6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I just received my Mene 24k Platinum ring and couldn't believe my eyes! This ring is simply amazing, pure 24k Platinum! I thought that you might enjoy seeing the unboxing!

20180111_225421.jpg

The packaging from Mene Jewelry is so impressive! You know from the moment that you open the box, that you are receiving something very special!

20180111_224833.jpg

There is a Mene brand gift bag included. Also the product care catalog, with the certificate of authenticity. Even your order invoice comes in a fancy Mene brand envelope!

20180111_224912.jpg

20180111_225148.jpg

20180111_225020.jpg

The gift box is gorgeous, and includes a fancy blue ribbon.
It is completely ready to be put right into the gift bag and given to a loved one, if buying as a gift! Very professional and attractive!

20180111_225421.jpg

Open opening my Mene gift box, I find a tiny Mene pouch

20180111_225453.jpg

I can just see a glimpse of what's inside. It is VERY bright silver, and difficult to photograph!

20180111_225654.jpg

When I removed my new Mene 24k Platinum band, I immediately noticed the weight of the ring. It was Unusually Heavy for its size!

It easily felt TWICE as heavy as what I expected a ring of this size to feel.

20180111_225926.jpg

20180111_232112.jpg

Right away, I knew that I was going to love my new Mene 24 Platinum Investment Jewelry Purchase!!

20180111_230248.jpg

20180111_230122.jpg

This fantastic ring is crafted out of Pure 24k Platinum. It is very heavy and dense.

When you pick it up, you immediately know that you are holding something VERY DIFFERENT in your hand.

You are not holding a common 14k or 18k ring, that has the Gold or Platinum diluted with cheaper metals, into an alloy.

You are holding the Real Deal. 24k Pure. Something of true value.

Mene 24k Platinum & Gold Jewelry designs are incredible! There are no alloys or stones, nothing but pure 24k Platinum or Gold!

Mene tells you the exact gram weight of your precious metals investment, and sells it at or near spot bullion price!

Mene's design fees are very low, never more than 20% of the value of the precious metal.

Do the research and see how Mene's low design fee compares to the high premiums that are tacked on to all other jewelry brands.

These jewelry companies are selling diluted gold jewelry that is only made of 58.5% gold (14k) or 75% gold (18k) and are priced much higher than Mene 24k Gold and Platinum Investment Jewelry!

TRACKING YOUR INVESTMENT!

Through my Mene online account (free to sign up) I can even track the value of my new Mene Platinum Investment!

All of your purchases are automatically stored in your account, giving you instant access to your original purchase price, the current value of your 24k platinum or 24k gold, and the rate of return of your precious metal investment!

Nice! I'm already up 3.1% on my new Mene 24k Platinum investment!

Screenshot_20180112-155605.jpg

Screenshot_20180112-155623.png

The Mene 24k Gold and Platinum Investment Jewelry designs are beautiful!!

20180111_225251.jpg

If you are interested in seeing what Mene 24k Gold and Platinum Jewelry has to offer, you can use my personal invitation link below.

https://mene.com/invite/YcIYSv

There is no cost at all to sign up and browse their selections of beautiful 24k Investment Jewelry!

Thanks and please remember to upvote, follow, Resteem, and comment!

Sort:  

7F4FEB65-91A3-4C08-B8FE-9B9763C59DF4.jpeg JBCOIN!!!!! LOOK!

Oh Wow! That is a pretty cool retweet, from Menē Jewelry Co-founder and Goldmoney CEO Roy Sebag!
That is Awesome! Thanks @goldmatters!

Not too shabby to have the actual founder of Menē tweet your article :)

Lol..I'm speechless!

Thank you so much!

Great purchase!! I just bought a 26 inch gold chain from them and couldn't believe how reasonable it was. I've been looking for a longer chain and I don't buy anything less than 14k, as a rule. The prices have gotten prohibitively high, even at pawn shops. My chain, in Canadian dollars, was a little over $700. A pawn shop in my area had a 14k chain that length going for over $1000 during their half price sale!! So much for bargains.

That is Great @mimaroo! Very happy for you, I believe that you will LOVE it!

I just looked on the website and the 26 inch length is sold out!! I ordered it just in time! The 16 and 18 inch lengths had already sold out when I bought mine, but you could still get a 26 inch length. Maybe us talking about it inspired some people😜

Yes, I saw a tweet from Mene Cofounder Roy Sebag that said Mene was having record sales volume right now. Their inventory will increase, along with new designs soon. Glad that you got your order in early!

Gorgeous! What a great purchase — Me likey!!!

Thanks @thedamus! I really like it

I am blown away by how heavy it feels. It is much more of a bright silver in person. It's tough to photograph.

I have shown it to three people and all three said the same thing upon holding it....."Wow, it's sooo Heavy!"

What a beautiful piece. I looks so sleek and unassuming. Perfect.

Thanks Ed. I think it's pretty cool! Stylin'

That lol is real nice and the packaging is very fancy
Nice investment

Thanks @tattoodjay! I know, the packaging is so Nice! Would be great if you were purchasing as a special gift. Open the shipping box, take it out, done!
Ready to gift and looks like a million bucks!!

Indeed so classy

There might actually be drool coming out of my mouth right now!
That ring is awesome and I think looks even better than the website shows... I'm really hoping they add some more Platinum stuff, I love the gold, but really want to get some Pt for my wife and none of the current stuff appeals to her a whole lot...
Good stuff man!

Haha...I know @stnwllstrtgc! I think I was probably drooling a little when I first took it out!

Oh, and then I almost fumbled it right out of the bag, HA! Ending up juggling it around for a second, to keep from tossing it onto the floor first thing! Luckily I was alone, too funny 😂

Wow now that’s a investment, congratulations on the buy plus not bad for a platinum ring

Thanks @meilo1995! Yes, I think that this price was awesome for 24k Platinum!

AMAZING!!!! You should put this on twitter :) You’ve done a wonderful job as usual @jbcoin!! This ring looks great . It boggles my mind to see Mene in the hands of steemians :) thank you

Thank you so much! I owe it all to you! I would never have even heard of Goldmoney or Mene if it wasn't for @goldmatters!
Mene 24k Investment Jewelry is such a unique product! Their 24k Platinum is just amazing! Next stop....24k Gold!

Great idea! I will put it on Twitter, feel free to retweet it. I'm such a Twitter newbie and don't have much of a following.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Thanks Stax!!! @silvergoldbotty

JB, I have NEVER wanted to buy a piece of jewelry...and now I kind of want a ring like yours!

You should pick one up @mikeshuh! I think that you'll like It, I was really impressed with Mene!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55