You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jbcoin's Mene 24k Platinum Investment Jewelry Unboxing - WOW!!

There might actually be drool coming out of my mouth right now!
That ring is awesome and I think looks even better than the website shows... I'm really hoping they add some more Platinum stuff, I love the gold, but really want to get some Pt for my wife and none of the current stuff appeals to her a whole lot...
Good stuff man!

Sort:  

Haha...I know @stnwllstrtgc! I think I was probably drooling a little when I first took it out!

Oh, and then I almost fumbled it right out of the bag, HA! Ending up juggling it around for a second, to keep from tossing it onto the floor first thing! Luckily I was alone, too funny 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64