You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jbcoin's Mene 24k Platinum Investment Jewelry Unboxing - WOW!!

Great purchase!! I just bought a 26 inch gold chain from them and couldn't believe how reasonable it was. I've been looking for a longer chain and I don't buy anything less than 14k, as a rule. The prices have gotten prohibitively high, even at pawn shops. My chain, in Canadian dollars, was a little over $700. A pawn shop in my area had a 14k chain that length going for over $1000 during their half price sale!! So much for bargains.

Sort:  

That is Great @mimaroo! Very happy for you, I believe that you will LOVE it!

I just looked on the website and the 26 inch length is sold out!! I ordered it just in time! The 16 and 18 inch lengths had already sold out when I bought mine, but you could still get a 26 inch length. Maybe us talking about it inspired some people😜

Yes, I saw a tweet from Mene Cofounder Roy Sebag that said Mene was having record sales volume right now. Their inventory will increase, along with new designs soon. Glad that you got your order in early!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01