Do you want a whale vote ? The Winner #2 @man-d

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends I got very inspired from several of the new projects in Steem, so I would like to introduce you my new support operation ! 


 

Today i am very happy to introduse you our second winner  @man-d !!!




Here is his intro post :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@man-d/namaste-from-india


 I was born and raised in the capital of India i.e. New Delhi(for all those who didn't already know :P) and I am an Electrical Engineer by profession so anyone needing an advice on fixing any electrical appliance at your home can ask me(jus kidding!).  



 I had small talk with him in our great Discord server ( https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c )and he explain me his project called :  What Happens ! First part you can chek here :

https://steemit.com/science/@man-d/what-happens-1-to-our-body-in-space

He will resive the payments from the post - 35  SBD  PLUS i will buy him a WHALESHARE vote for his next part of the What Happens ! 



If you still  have no idea what Whaleshares is chek this post , or join us on Discord https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/what-is-whaleshares 


I hope you like my idea for shering and you will support this project with comments and feedback ! Big THANK YOU  @officialfuzzy and @jphenderson for made this possible !!!!

 Stay up for the next part !



                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

@patelincho I am feeling very honoured to receive your support. I hope to keep posting good blogs so that i receive your support in the future also :)

You desurve it !Keep the good work !

That's so kind of you!

Its not only me its US !

Aww that's right!

Awesome stuff!

Its plesure to have this coment from you !

That would be fantastic I could use some good luck cheers

Hehe sending you some good lucky ! Have a nice day !

Great work as always @patelincho.

Thank you very much !

How awesome @patelincho! And congratulations to @man-d / @d-mannn - not just for winning the contest but also for winning the heart of a two-headed fiance (in what forest do I find one?!) Enjoy your day ~ WAHOOOOO !

LMAN.GIF

Thank you very much for visit and coment !

wow very generous of you. Love how motivated you are and you seem so caring for others in Steemit. Very nice posts you put up. Glad to be following you already! Have a wonderful day!

Belive me i try my best in this things and i put my soul in it :) Have a nice day ,with many smiles !

It shows for sure! :)

It is a very nice idea my dear friend, keep up the good work!

Thank you very much :)

I liked you're post, maybe got time to check a post of me?

Great post..upvoted:))

YOu welcome :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01