Do you want a whale vote ????? Operation support ! Read the rules ! #7

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Do you want a whale vote ? I will give you one  ! Operation support + Whaleshares + help the minnows !



Dear friends I got very inspired from several of the new projects in Steem, so I would like to introduce to you my new support operation ! This is the 7th  part !

 


 Rules: 

1. You can nominate minnow or yourself ( minnow under 500 steem power and under 60 reputation )

2. Submit introduction post ( you dont need new one just link yours )

3.Vote manual for people you like !



 


Rewards :

We will have 5 winners . Every one of the winners will resive also 15 % of Whaleshares whale upvote( for any post ) . ( % will be wort from 20$ to 250 $ ) .The upvote will be for a new post and the winner will have to contact me on Discord chanel !   

 


Please read the RULES !  Please answer manual with your chose for a winner : Example - i vote for @patelincho 

 If you like to be part from a great community join our Discord Chanel( over 1600 members ) and stay updated with all contests on Whaleshares  https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c 

 


I hope you like my idea for shering and you will support this project with comments and feedback !  Big THANK YOU  @officialfuzzy and @jphenderson for made this possible !!!!


            

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


    


    

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

I nominate myself.

15 Things I Wish I Had Discovered Early in Life

https://steemit.com/business/@kozak/15-things-i-wish-i-had-discovered-early-in-life-201782t233324423z

Thanks guys! I vote for yonny too!

Cool thank you for join :)

I always love hearing how people got themselves into cryptocurrency. I never thought someone would take a classified ad out in the newspaper! He sounds like a real down to earth person with his views on creating friendships and bonds.

I vote for yonny

I vote for @candysweetlife too :) I envy moms who are able to leave the corporate to be able to take care of their kids. I wish to be able to do the same soon. And oh those cupcakes look delish!

I vote for @candysweetlife :-)

Cool , thank you for join this contest :)

FYI, in the title... suporrt should be support :-)

Thank youuu ! Damm i have to be more carfull because many people stop read after the title :)

You're welcome. I think the title is more important. :-)

Hey you're doing great work for minnows. I am more than grateful for you. Not many people do something for others without wanting anything in return . You're just doing a great job so far.
About the nomination I would like to nominate myself for that. I have been on steemit for a month and so. I really could use your help :)
This is my intro post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@flamepower/this-is-richa-a-girl-from-the-mountains-studying-tourism-here-to-conquer-steemit

Wish all the luck to people who're taking a part in this contest .

Thank you for the kind words :)

What is vote manual?

The one with most votes in comment wont win . If you like someone you need to answer his coment with i vote for .....( name )

I'd love to nominate myself. I vote for myself. Thank you @patelincho - Queen for this event. I'm looking forward for more of your events <3

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jassennessaj/hi-steemit-i-am-jassenn-with-my-250-followers-verification-photo

Thank you for join my contest !

Thank you very much @patelincho for the opportunity. I hereby nominate myself @krisosa and here is the introductory post;
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@krisosa/hello-steemites

Thank you for join :)

That is great you are creating a place for people to come together and talk about issues they are struggling with.

I vote for krisosa

Thank you for join !

Welcome to Steemit. Very nice introduction the blog is too late for me to upvote so I’ll upvote your comment here instead. People love original photos so you should fit in nicely in Steemit.

I vote for pmoya27

Thank you for join :)

That is great you are using Steemit as a tool to increase your witting abilities. I wish you great success in that front!

I vote for ravik2492

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19