Re: Introduction / Hi steemit, I'm from India and would like to introduce myself.

Hello Steemit Community,

ravi.jpg

My name is Ravi, I live in India, I just met this beautiful Steemit platform and I loved the idea of ​​being the first social network that rewards you for creating and consuming content for it, different from facebook where they earn billions of dollars and It does not divide anything.
I am blogging for the first time, I have some difficulties to understand, because I am still learning the English language. I am seeing this incredible tool as great potential for me to improve my English every time, sorry for any grammar error. I feel privileged and honored in you as future friends, where we can share ideas, contents.

I'm here because of to find a home job to survive myself and also enjoy from it.
and i tried to get folowers and one thing that i have noticed that sustains one here,is your originality. be smart, be origenal and try to get followers before you start posting.
this is because, no matter how well you can write,no one will read it if they can't see it.

Thank you all for the time you spent to read my short introduction. Great week to everyone.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ravik2492!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks @bot-helper
I follow and upvote you now you plaese help me out !!!

@ravik2492 bienvenido a Steemit te deseo los mejores de los éxitos. Upvote

https://steemit.com/@cyclope

i upvote you my dear friend @cyclope

welcome Ravik2492!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Nice, Welcome to Steemit [PostAuthorName%] For the moment we are growing ivery fast. You lucky to be here If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your page. Please follow me at @empower-leads

thakns @empower-leads i will follow ypu

thanks for watching my post

Hi Ravik2492 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks @mekong i follow you tooo

Wow! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

ok sure thanks

Selamat datang di steemit teman,
Saya seorang barista, kalau kamu suka kopi vote dan ikuti saya @baristakhlis
Terimakasih,
Salam steemit ...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48