Do you want a whale vote ? I will buy one for you ! Operation support + Whaleshares + help the minnows ! The Winner #1

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Dear friends I got very inspired from several of the new projects in Steem, so I would like to introduce you my new support operation ! 




7 days passed really fast and we get a lot GREAT nominations .THANK YOU EVERY ONE !

The original post you can read here :

https://steemit.com/steemdonate/@patelincho/operation-support-whaleshares-help-the-minnows


Today i am very happy to introduse you @cryptodog

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptodog/hello-steemit-community-this-is-san-from-perth-western-australia

This is some of his info :


 I work in the IT industry here, basically working on the Server side of things. Lately I'm training to be an Android Developer. I happened to have found Steemit only a couple of weeks ago, a bit late I know but as they say "Better be late than never". So I knew about Bitcoin for the past few years but never really looked into it. Finally one fine morning last month I noticed a headline somewhere about how exponentially Bitcoin was growing and that caught my attention. And From there I found coinmarketcap and then Steemit as it was listed on there. 

Even not so long in Steemit he made this :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptodog/steemit-basics-for-newbies-part-3

He will resive the payments from the post - 25  SBD  PLUS i will buy him a WHALESHARE vote for his next part of the Steemit basics for newbies ! Enjoy !

If you still  have no idea what Whaleshares is chek this posts : 

 https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/what-is-whaleshares 

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@patelincho/small-update-on-my-whaleshares-and-some-of-my-personal-thoughts-about

I hope you like my idea for shering and you will support this project with comments and feedback ! And stay up for the next part !


 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

I came here to see the bunnies

Yes me too :)

They are to cute !

Transfer 25.000 SBD to cryptodog!

Thank you so so much @patelincho! I much appreciate it.

You are very welcome !

Please check out my new post in my mini-series @patelincho:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptodog/steemit-basics-for-newbies-part-4
Would appreciate your feedback.
Thanks so much!

Operation Support? good idea!

Hello my friend!

I try to follow things you are involved in, I like you, you seem to have such a good heart.

The

#SteemitCampfire

REMINDER post is up..... the main one for people to gather at is later tonight.

I hope you have a nice weekend.

UV this early and full power for you sister.

Will try to join the #SteemitCampfire today , glad you visit my blog :)

I agree, @patelincho has a good heart. Not sure how long you've been on Steemit but it seems to have become more difficult to get noticed lately. Upvoted and followed.

I will upvote another post. Forgot about the 7 day rule. Aye.

Its new 2 x contests for support running :)

Winner will be the most upvoted propose in comments !

My nomination was the highest voted but still it didn't win. Why? :)

Was 5 nomination in same upvotes ( you look the value i look the numbers ) + YOU KNOW i like you and follow your blog and i see your mom is alwredy notised buy the comunity !

Oh I thought the highest payout won.. :p
Sorry to bother you

You never bother me :)

Thanks :)
Have a nice day

Have a nice day too and happy steeming !

nice! I see you in discord all the time. Never said hello. You pay it forward. Nice to see. I. ant wait to get to that point.

Yea i am around if you need something just say !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47