Checking out whaleshares and the amazing community!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

https://whaleshares.io

I found this interesting site like steemit but different, the community is different call whaleshares.io. Like I always say never have all your nuts in one basket because when the squirrels come collecting they don't get them all. I have meet a lot of people from steemit and they use both platforms. I would also suggest coming in discord chatting with the whaleshares people as they are nice and friendly most the time.

You do the somethings write post, art and such, it really does support the artist in a major way and me being a photographer that does photo art that's perfect for me. I also like to write and I do both in a post. My life is a lot stranger than anything I could write about so lets just say I have stories to tell. If you haven't checked out whaleshares make an account and come on discord Whaleshares Official https://discord.gg/Ch27MEj they are very helpful and if you have any problems with making your account they will be help!

If you do join leave a message on one of my post and I will upvote it to help you get started, it's not much but it's a start! Things to remember is that the payout is 14 days and in many ways this is better because it gives you more time to get more votes on your post! I would suggest reading a post made by scipio as it's helps explain the difference between whaleshares and steemit and will answer a lot of your questions. https://whaleshares.io/whaleshares/@scipio/comparing-steem-with-whaleshares

If you're like me you will want to use both it really is good to be in more than one place with my art and writing, have fun and have an awesome great day, take care!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most upvoted on one day

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jonbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 66000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82