Who Wants to Smoke? - Smoke.Network #smokeio

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Smoke. Get Paid. Repeat.

logo.png

I am Pro cannibus legalization and the only thing I smoke is the currency. This goes to show you that this platform is NOT only for those are participate in the recreational (or medical) reasons for marijuana but also for the investing reasons of Cannibus. Marijuana is a HUGE market across the states and is only growing over the next few years.

Smoke.Network is one of the newest ways that many cannibus users and those pro cannibus are attempting to bring out the cannibus users from hiding. There are many.

Head to their websites here!

https://smoke.network

https://smoke.io

This is a new cryptocurrency and blockchain that is tailored to the needs of cannibus users (and investors). It is your turn to get PAID for your original content and not the advertisers and big companies. With the smoke network users are rewarded in their smoke tokens for original cannibus content whether it is related to types of strands that are best, new strands, memes, laws, place to go, things to see, anything related to smoke.

They currently have a testnet that you can go and test and have some fun with. the testsmoke has no value however you can get familiar with the testing of the blockchain. you can find that here. https://testnet.smoke.io/

Their ICO is currently going on and I am a big fan of tracking down companies and ICOs that not only have a vision, but have a product. They actually have a promotion where you can join their airdrop and earn free smoke (believe me it is already actually worth something www.easydex.com ( @easydex ) by completing simple tasks. I have over 50 already.

Head to their website and join the airdrop at the bottom.
smoke front.JPG

Then sign in and start completing them!
smoke air.JPG

If you do decide to signup, use my link here! https://wn.nr/dN5f34

The Smoke team is ahead of schedule on their road map that you can also find on their website and they actually have funding for their PRODUCT. I cannot stress this enough. they actually have a working prototype of a product. Many shit coins are just promising....well shit. They have nothing but lofty fantasy goals with a way to get easy money to fund their cinderella dreams. I am not calling out coins, you guys (and gals) can do that in the comments lol.

Not only does the Smoke Team have a product they decided to reduce the number of tokens to 42M from the original number to ensure that the core token holders have much higher influence in the system than those just looking to pump and dump.

there are many ways to get involved with this and here are a couple that I would advocate. You need to get on discord and join some of these channels

Whaleshares - https://discord.gg/gvhb6s3

Bitshares - https://discord.gg/CMK4z7v

You also need to search for "smoke" and "smokenetwork" on steemit and look through many of the posts that have been made. Also go ahead and make an account on open ledger and some people may drop a surprise to you if you participate in the discord @krazykrista ;)

Decentralized is the direction the world is going so you may as well be on the train rather than be left behind...and it is moving FAST!

Follow me on twitter @heyimsnuffles

Upvote, Follow, Comment, I will respond

Sort:  

Hey bud, you know that I already follow you, but this is a great post. Thanks for sharing. I'm on my way to check out your links. I found you yet again through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @nikema. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thanks a lot I really appreciate it. I ran a blog once before and had numerous users daily and some posts achieving thousands of readers but I have already gotten more from this community than I did with that in a year. I really enjoy taking part in these things and meant to do one myself. I will look for the next one!!

Hi @heyimsnuffles! I'm a part of the #dynamicsteemians discord server with you. I picked you for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The info on SMOKE is interesting and I've been meaning to look it up because of another contest here. I'll come back when the post is written.

Awesome!!! Thanks and I look foward to seeing it!!!

As you know @nikema featured you in their Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

@freedomshift is running a bonus promotion that gives featured bloggers (that's you) a chance to earn even more for their first entry into the contest. Take a look at the rules for time featured blogger bonus here.

Awesome thanks. I look forward to participating in one of yours in the coming weeks!

I know the bonus counts for next week too, but not sure after that. Either way hope you join as everyone has fun find great new bloggers to feature. Lots of networking going on.

good job!! (as always..) and thanks friend for your support..

Congratulations @heyimsnuffles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 18.91 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @heyimsnuffles.

@nikema entered you in the Pay it forward contest . that is how I came to your post . I briefly looked at smoke but being from the US there a coins that are just to hard to get

I know it is going to be one of those things that many from the US will have to look at immediately on the open market!

Cannabis is green medicine and its great learning about this platform. Do well to check our post which was featured together with yours in the Payitforward challenge at https://steemit.com/art/@thegreens/green-art-africa-is-planting-more-trees

digging the post! Smoke.Network is gonna be dope. Can't wait for the FULL BAKED roll out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52