Thank you for your participation. 180 whaleshares have been rewarded to these great posts.

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Hey look, I'm wearing a whale suit today!


As a reward for your participation in my previous post I gave my updoot, followed many of you, and even dropped some whaleshares!  I expanded the rewards from 100 to 180 because you guys truly deserve it.

A special thank you to @aashishkandel for helping me make selections.  His post has recieved a 30 whaleshares vote as a result.


I enjoyed reading and commenting on all of your posts!  Here are a few of the posts I enjoyed the most:

@fronttowardenemy/viet-road-trip-day-7-1-plieku-to-kham-duc-some-things-unique-to-vietnam-and-other-musings

@calvin2005/following-my-father-s-lead-photography-sa-pa-part-1

@jznsamuel/the-importance-of-family-and-friends-in-life-or-a-thank-you-from-the-heart

@mother98/travel-diaries-journey-ended


And my favorite:

@bymma/the-obnoitus-the-journey-part-1

I encourage everyone to check out these excellent posts and give them your updoot.

Thank you @officialfuzzy and whaleshares for making it all possible.

As always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

Wow. Thanks a ton @akrid That's very generous of you. It helps me alot as a newbie in steem it. Thank you once again

Hope to see more great things!

Sure. That's why I've joined Steemit where I can really be me and express it through my post :)

You are so generous and congratulations to the selected people! ;)

They all deserve it :)

you are awesome. .

HAHA No. These people are :) And so are you!

Nice work @akrid

Thanks. It was a lot of fun!

Thanks to the whale.... may you be fat and happy!

You're putting that whaleshares on good use bro!

Keep it up..

And....

Steem on!!

Thanks, :-D

Thank you @akrid, appreciate your kind gesture!

You earned it :-)

Damn! Thanks mate! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63