My commitment to steemit and a token of appreciation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My life as a young minnow has been exciting, frightening, educational and often, simply frustrating.  However, the ups and downs I've experienced here, and the friends i have made, mean everything in the world to me.

Occasionally it feels like  we are all swimming upstream, directly into the mouth of an insatiably greedy whale.  But I assure you, that is not the case at all.  The whales are kind, they are benevolent, and they are indeed generous.

This wonderful world of steemit has taught me many things.  One of which is that we all look out for one another.  We give each other content, friendship and value.

I will do everything i can to return the kindness I have been given, and share this appreciation and understanding with community as a whole, as well as the smaller groups I interact with every single day.

This is my commitment to steemit.  I will always give back to the community that supports us all.

Thank you for taking the time to read, vote and follow.  I am proud to have each one of you as my peers.

As a token of my appreciation, I will be choosing one or two people who interact with this post and spreading out some whaleshares.  I have 100 to spend at this time.
I will be following, reviewing and voting on all of your recent content and personally choose which posts get the whale vote and what percentage they will receive.

Together we will grow.  Together we succeed.

As always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

Great post your always thinking of others. Keep up the great work 😀🌞🍀

Thanks! It means a lot to me :)

You are one of the most kind people i know ! Happy steeming !

@patelincho. Thank you for everything :)

Life as a minnow can be tough, yet we find so much warmth and love around that we are always raring to go. Great job, and giving back to the community is truly wonderful and much appreciated!

I agree. The kindness in people give us motivation to keep on giving :)

Certainly, I was preparing of the list of contests/giveaways we have and was surprised by the numbers. There are so many that go unnoticed, but the intention is always to help/give to the community.

Yes, excellent work friend. I've even found another contest for you to include. Check your post :-D

yes, I added it, thanks for bringing it to my notice :)

That's an awesome gesture! Thanks for giving to the community :)

Always. Thanks for being a wonderful part of the community!

Very kind of you for doing this :) This is why I love this platform, everyone is so kind! Spread the love ;)

The best community ever! Thanks for being a part of it.

Very nice, thanks!

Always ;-)

Cool, I will make sure to follow :)

Thanks! I appreciate that.

you are really kind @akrid started on a simple chat on the steemit chat, and then follow your study on connection between resteem and adding folower. it is great to have following you, ang getting new infoemation from you even i couldnot understand all, but i am trying my best.

cherrs for the smile you gave to me.

Thank you very much! I always enjoy hearing from you @ekavieka. Keep up the good work :)

you are welcome. thanks for the encouragement. : )

Lovely idea! Great initiative.

I'm glad you think so! It's an excellent way to see new content and give back to those who support us.

Agreed, and it helps some minnows gain a little more traction in the community. It's all about building and maintaining the community.

Awesome akrid!

And guys, dont forget to join us on discord: https://discord.gg/cXr6Q3 :)

Thanks man! Looking forward to seeing everyone there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53