Chilling with friends and family

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

spending time with family

45F4FC8D-AA00-4814-9064-F4C0A50C21CE.jpeg

Bahbahra, my wife, and I are with our family and spending Thanksgiving eating, chatting and relaxing

I am Thankful for having a great extended family, my health and the new friends I have made in here over the last few months.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone celebrating

The community here is amazing and so supportive it’s a pleasure to be here with you all

Have a few more days with the kids and grandkids so will be quiet on here for a couple of more days.

Bahbahra Buddys contest has been extended/delayed for a week winners post and new challenge will come next Thursday.

Now back to be like Bahbahra in the photo above and spend time with family

steemusa has just been launched check out the launch post and contest

0C4F5C5D-20A7-426D-91F9-8C772D52A165-587-00000086986B2860.png

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest post
Or Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate on Discord

With the Festive season approaching if your interested in ordering prints check out Singing With Light photography

And with a new year approaching order calendars here

JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Happy Thanksgiving! There's so much to be thankful for! @ironshield

Happy thanksgiving to you there down south!
We already celebrated ours last month up north here

Happy Thanksgiving dear friend, enjoy EVERY MOMENT with your family!

Thanks for your visit and support it is truly appreciated

Anytime! Wish my reputation was higher to help ALL my friends.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 23 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Happy Thanksgiving to you, your family and, of course, Bahbahra!

Thanks same to you and yours Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving! Have a great time with family :)

Thanks kindly 😎👍😎

That's what holidays are for, spending time with our loved ones. You are right. This is an amazing community and I am grateful for all the new friends I have made here.

Absolutely family always should come first

usefull post

Happy thanksgiving my friend!! I love your picture its so sweet 🍬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55