The Daily spotlights – 23 November 2017

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Hi all,
I want to thank you all for the many upvotes and comments you leave on my comments and these “Daily Spotlights”. Resteeming all your posts is very time consuming and I don’t reply on all comments you leave… but be sure I read them all. Of course I always respond to questions…
Maybe you noticed @pixresteemer is now at rep 51… and that’s all thanks to your upvotes on my comments! I don’t upvote as much as I would like, but that will increase overtime…

What I do to grow faster, and I know it’s a bit controversial, is buy upvotes for the “Daily Spotlights” as soon as I have enough SBD’s… As everything goes back into steempower to make the account stronger, it’s a faster way than just powering up…

But this can be interesting for you too… for those who are after curating rewards, you know that they depend on the time you upvote and… how many upvotes (and the value) that come after your upvote.
So, just to make it more interesting for those who upvote the “Daily Spotlights”, I only buy upvotes after the fifth day. That way your curating reward should go up too…

A last point: if you visit the posts I’m featuring here (and you should 😉), leave them an upvote or comment and… tell them how you found them. The more you support each other, the more this community will grow…

But enough talking now, back to the…
pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

50 shades of red from @achimbornemann

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@thekittygirl is very grateful…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I think @victorbz just missed his bus 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

And @davidstrohmer missed his tram 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Let’s splash with @rem3600

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ackhoo was a bit hungry and went looking for some rice terraces…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Strange, I just talked about an upvote bot and… @barbara-orenya made some brand-new WonkieBots 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

I love @barabra-orenya wonkies! The bot is lovely as well! It's amazing that you mention her! She does an amazing job supporting some challenges.

I'm supporting her for a long time already... our relationship goes back to... well, long ago ;-)

That's wonderful to hear! 😄👍🏻

Hehe @pixresteemer ! ^_^
...don't tell too much or you will burn your cover (well, this is a french expression that I am not sure it makes sense in english...LoL)LoLminuscule.png

Yes, it does make sense! 😎

These are awesome! Thank you for giving me a heads up on some new people!

An old one is hugging you and wishing you a wonderful day my Denise ! ^_^
hedgehug1.png

Thanks pixresteemer ~ I always enjoy the Daily Spotlights = )

I love them all. Great choices, great Pix, our friend Pix. Keep up the excellent work!

Thank you for including my image in your daily spotlights! Have a great weekend ! Congrats to 51! ;)

Awww... Thank you very much for including my rice terraces - most pleased you chose this image, one of my favourites! :)) Sorry for this late acknowledgment...

Upvote done by @sanamamq
37%: 3.7$ for 2 sbd
Thanks for using my service...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01