Clarifying my past post about #whalepowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whalepower7 years ago

If I have mislead anyone in my past post, I apologize.

My past post - Power of whalepower https://steemit.com/whalepower/@djynn/power-of-whalepower

Donation/contribution to #whalepower is different from paying for the service to get upvoted. It may sounded like I got upvoted from #whalepower for the exchage of my contribution but it wasn't.

#whalepower is a free curation service to the members of #whalepower community.
Contribution could be made so that @bullionstackers and @paul-gillibanks could power up even more to give the community better support.

It is not necessary to contribute although it would be nice to because @bullionstackers and @paul-gillibanks are working so hard to get our community even better!!! but they will visit your post and upvote if you use #whalepower tag. I don't think they can upvote every taged post though. They have lots of us to look after.

But I think the good thing about contributing, is that you will be noticed more. That will help you interact with the curators. When you interact, good coments will be upvoted. I think that's what happened to me.

Upvoting @bullionstackers and @paul-gillibanks posts and comments will benefit them and us as well.

So steem on everyone! Get out and interact!

Sort:  

This post have been Resteem
Thanks @djynn

My pleasure. Thanks for the support!

Thanks for the post, the guys at #whalepower are doing a great job and they need our support

Yap!!! Thanks for dropping by! :)

@djynn
.... then they upvotes you back and Resteem your post back when they find good content value post.


Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Whale Power Guidelines First - click hereyou haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblog Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag Applied
#whalepower is Community Project.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

I can feel it's happening. Thanks for the support!

Well hopefully my little upvote will help. Thanks for all you guys do to help us little minnows navigate and grow.

Any votes, big or small could make a mountain someday!!! ;) Thanks for the support!

Yes indeed it could..You are most welcome

Manual curation is pretty hard, but I guess throught it posts are really upvoted to what it's worth... :)

I think so. Getting a quick boost from pay for upvote service is nice sometimes but in the long run, what #whalepower offers us works better. I think our votes circulates and will come back to us as votes from someone else someday :)

That's for sure... :)
I guess when you want a certain post to be promoted to some extent, it would be nice to use those stuff.. However, the usage of #whalepower isn't solely for a certain post but for the whole community... :)

Very good Post. I was in doubt but now it's so clear, I want and need to help the #whalepower because I see is the way to work and grow and it's together. Can I find a Discord Channel maybe for whalespower? I want to join the movement! Go whales Go! :)

Upvoted-Reestemed-y-Following.png

I am not sure about Discord Channel. If you are already register as a member. Next step is to create good posts and keep interacting with others. That's where I am at right now. I think getting a crazy amount of payout is like winning a lottery. It does't happen a lot. Those of getting good payout is been here longer than us. I'm hoping I can get up there someday. I know things could get frastrating. I usually remind myself to have fun with this. Getting money part is like a bonus ;)

Totally agree with you, even i dont want money..just to be viewed. Thanks for your words!
Voted.png

Thank you for your information. I just finished my first article which i would love your opinion or any sort of direction. Thank you

I enjoyed reading your post! Would love to see more!

Thanks for everything guys, #whalepower always giving a hand to the newbies.

I'm glad that I'm part of this great community. Thanks #whalepower!!! Thank you @fivefiveeleven for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37