You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my past post about #whalepower

in #whalepower7 years ago

Very good Post. I was in doubt but now it's so clear, I want and need to help the #whalepower because I see is the way to work and grow and it's together. Can I find a Discord Channel maybe for whalespower? I want to join the movement! Go whales Go! :)

Upvoted-Reestemed-y-Following.png

Sort:  

I am not sure about Discord Channel. If you are already register as a member. Next step is to create good posts and keep interacting with others. That's where I am at right now. I think getting a crazy amount of payout is like winning a lottery. It does't happen a lot. Those of getting good payout is been here longer than us. I'm hoping I can get up there someday. I know things could get frastrating. I usually remind myself to have fun with this. Getting money part is like a bonus ;)

Totally agree with you, even i dont want money..just to be viewed. Thanks for your words!
Voted.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33