#whalepower Blue Screen Photography

#whalepower Blue Screen


Today, I took a blue screen , as a result , it looks like this

Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


My Campaign



Since the Launch , the community has grown rapidly. Are you ready to be part of the community? Just by using the Tag #whalepower
This Project is mainly to Support the Newbies Posts / Contents .


Biggest Heart


Empowerment for the community, I saluted to you @paul-gillbanks for your Generosity towards the project.
with 2K Steems Generosity


What are these Tags represent?


#whalepower # whale-power

These are The Power of One for All and All for One which is you and other, supporting each other. The greater the number one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.
Are you ready to be part of the community?


My Commitment


I commit my time to curate your posts / contents.
I reserve the rights to leave comments in your posts , if you chose to use the Tags.

Please Read - Guidelines


Your Commitment


When one little minnows like you with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as Powerful as #whalepower , so please support each other when use the tag.


You can send - Gift / Donation / Sponsor with Steem or SBD to @bullionstackers to help me Power Up this Project.


Thank You for your Support and Generosity , especially to @paul-gillbanks @ace108 @solidgold @encryptcy @zaragast



Upvotes Campaign for #whalepower Number 1 Tag

Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Curator , Moderator , Commentator @bullionstackers for #whalepower Tag
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

resteemt

thank you for this initiative. really helpful for a newbie like me :)

Sign of my support.. :) thank you @bullionstackers

Please Read my Guidelines first on #whalepower tag
@bullionstackers

I already read it from the "quick guidelines" post 2 days ago :)

Whalepower going to the Moon

Thank you for being supportive! I want to vote, but can't figure out where the voting box is.

I guess you just pressed that button. Thank You

Keep going @bullionstackers!
Help, help, help. And the world will be more wonderful!

Steem up!

I am and Thanks

@writemore
Thanks for your support.
Please Don't ask for upvote from someone blog. It is a courtesy in #steemit
If you want an upvote and your post meets the criteria for #whalepower Tag, you will get one.
Being a manual Curation , sometimes I might have my own things to do.
Please understand.
Also Please Read the Guideline for #whalepower
Guideline

I need a Big whales nowadays..

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really wanted to thank you for upvoting. #whalepower really works :)
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87