100 SP delegation contest - INDEFINITELY! from @c0ff33a!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

The Generosity Continues!


Recently, @c0ff33a  (from the Witness partnership of @c0ff33a/ @derangedvisions) asked if he could offer a special opportunity for one of the WW Graduates/Newbies. He wanted to give a 100 SP delegation to the one who could best state their goals on Steemit and how an extra 100 SP could help them achieve those goals.


And in true @c0ff33a form - there are no strings attached!

And it gets even BETTER!  How long will the delegation last?  4 weeks?  16 weeks???  Nope!   It will last for as LONG as the account is active and he sees it being productive! For the right graduate, that can be a VERY sweet deal that lasts a VERY long time!


We are SO fortunate to have people who care about our newbies and grads, and ultimately - are pouring into the foundations of Steemit!   Thank you @c0ff33a!!!!!  This will be QUITE the special treat for one deserving Newbie or Grad!


I hope all of you newbies and grads have the chance to enter this soon!   Don't wait!  I've already seen that one of you is ON it and ready to make your case to @c0ff33a!!!! :)  When you make your post -BE SURE TO TAG @c0ff33a in it!!!  Make sure you're spelling that right :)  




~@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon



CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @C0FF33A AS WITNESS

This banner created by @enginewitty

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

This gif created by the wonderfully artistic @liberty-minded

Wagon Wheels and Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis

Adventure Begins Source
Sort:  

cool initiative to help new ones.. salute @c0ff33a!

I would just like to add a few specifics to this little contest:

  1. It is only open to @welcomewagon recruits and graduates
  2. You have until this post pays out to make your own post stating your goals on Steemit and how an extra 100SP would help achieve that. I would advise you leave your post link in the comments of this post to make them easy to track down.
  3. In the interest of fairness - I would like if possible @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios to also judge the posts entered - judging each post out of 10 which we will then combine our scores to find the final winner.
  4. Even if you are not entirely sure what to state in your post, please do still enter even if it is just about why came to Steemit and started blogging here.

Good luck, I'm looking forward to reading all of your posts.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

yes!!!! I tried to say that a bunch of times in the post and i STILL felt like I didn't state it enough !!! WW newbies and grads ONLY :)

(woo hoo for WW family!!! nice odds there, guys! I hope you take @c0ff33a up on this!!!!)

and aghhhhhhhhh really???? you want us to vote on them??? you're killing me ;)
I will do my best!!! I love them all - but I can also judge fairly :) (gahhhhh but it's gonna be so hard! LOL)

thanks again @c0ff33a!!!!!!

Ah, love unlimited!
No matter the votes, I don't doubt we all feel the immense support in the WW domain.
One day you'll be amazed with the results of the care taken...and you'll blush with delight.

Watch us grow!

The Ultimate prize @c0ff33a!!! The gift that keeps giving!!! Whoever win's this is going to be one lucky fish! Here I was just celebrating because my voting power doubled from 0.001 to 0.002 LOL! Good luck Team @welcomewagon! May the best fish win!

yessssssssssss oh my goodness - i'm a nervous wreck for you all, already!!! :) (p.s. did you see my truth or dare! i did it!!! LOL)

Lol i just read it actually!!!! Tooo funnnyyyy!! Wait! What was that sound?? Don't look behind you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh my gosh - you have no idea LOLOL

it was like click and my eyes got as round as saucers and I didn't move for like 5 seconds.

and then i was like... wait. if i keep being super still.... it's gonna KNOW that i know its there.

so now i have to just whistle a happy tune at 12;27 am.

totally normal behavior!

also. whistling pretty much noiseless AIR through dry, tight lips... not super effective as a defensive maneuver

jump around and gave it a fright lol!!

I dont know what your talking about @dreemsteem!! 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

But.. but.. but... i have no words but totally grateful for all the great supporters the @welcomewagon is having! We the graduates and trainees are already fortunate enough to be part of tbis family.

Now the the WW House are finally getting all the help they need for all that may become part of the course. I hope more to come.. fingers crossed!...Hurraaaaaaaay!!

Again thank you sir @c0ff33a for your humble generosity! It means a lot.. 😊😍

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah right! hahahaha i saw your comment in the Weekly Challenge room - you have been WAITING for this one - i know it! hahahahahaha

well.... get started! :)

Hahahaha! You’ve been waiting for this moment! Hey sissy you forgot to link your entry here.. 😜

Hahahaha not that much oi.. grabeee siya! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @c0ff33a - first of all, thank you so much for this amazingly generous offer and your support of the Welcome Wagon - you're a hero!

Second of all... here's my entry: https://steemit.com/welcomewagon/@eveningart/my-entry-into-c0ff33a-s-welcome-wagon-100-ps-delegation-contest

Thanks again, and I can't wait to celebrate with the winner.
E x

Good luck, dear!

Kindness cant be better than this....@c0ff33a lovely waybto boost newbie👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we agree!!!! We are very fortunate to have such generous witnesses supporting us!!!! :) and we love to support them too!!!

Yes @welcomewagon the best coffee man around..always helpful and very supportive...reach to him with any issue or doubts....he got the solution....

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehehe yes - one of these days I'm gonna need to try this coffee of his!

Hahaha....he got a big roaster coffee machine.....so you definately get a fresh one 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

What a surprise, what a gift @c0ff33a. Whoever wins - this expression of trust and gratitude in us makes me speechless.

I think this is an important statement to support WW and the hard work the founders of @welcomewagon put into this project every day and at the same time gives additional exposure to WW. I am very thankful.

Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/life/@anutu/my-goals-on-steemit-expressed

I so agree! He (along with all of us) have been very impressed with the entries so far!!! :) It's going to be SO hard to judge this!!!!

Dear, @c0ff33a.

It is a pleasure to be a part of your contest. I found the grounds of it exceptionally noble.
Here is my entry:

https://steemit.com/welcomewagon/@ravijojla/generosity-and-added-value-as-seen-under-wraps-c0ff33a-s-welcomewagon-100-sp-delegation-contest

Wishing best of luck to all participants!

Best of luck to you too! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, darling!

Let the @c0ff33a love flows.. WF Family is overwhelmed with so much support from friends and great men in the community. Thanks for the nth time..

Link..
https://ulogs.org/@maquemali/who-wants-a-little-cup-of-c0ff33a

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Good luck, sunshine!

We are so overwhelmed!!! And I'm loving how much engagement has been from the WW kids :)

Me too!! The engagement has help a lot!! I love it that we are all into it.. it was fun! I hope this would continue every now and then.. we may never lose the intensity to engage..

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @c0ff33a, thanks again for allowing us to pitch for this awesome opportunity!! You guys can find my entry here:

https://steemit.com/partiko/@mimismartypants/100-sp-delegation-contest-by-c0ff33a--entry-by-ulog9-evkma1zh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17