Welcome - An introduction to new Steemians

in #welcome7 years ago

So today I was reading through the various posts on the 'New' page and came across a post by @playfulfoodie about welcoming persons new to Steemit, our wonderful community (wonderful community..how is that for a suck up?) ..actually it really is....(errrr, not a suck..a great community) but I digress. I thought it was a great idea so volunteered to do two posts a week under the "Welcome" tag promoting new Steemians which I believed will add value to our community.


Image credit

Hmmm, this is TOUGH. But anyway after three hours of trolling through 'Introduceyourself' posts I narrowed my first (possibly last) recommendations to the following four Steemians

Michael.Taylor
Michael.Taylor aka Brian Michael Taylor a young entrepreneur from Nashville, Tennessee who is into 3D printing and based on his introduction photo’s appears to be rather talented. He has a relaxed style of writing with a subtle touch of humour, one thing I know is he has B.M.T. I believe this Steemian will make his mark on our community so pay him a visit and welcome him
pips

A citizen of Chile, a wannabe trader while working a full time job around cranes and industry. Definitely a cocky attitude (check his photo's out)… but I believe he will fit in well here…oh, and in his spare time he appears to be a closet adrenalin junkie. Go check him out.

Monkeyfinger
Now here is a guy who can give us great content. A college dropout who travels with what appears to be no kind of income. We need to upvote him up enough to ensure he can afford a good camera and share his obvious enthusiasm and travels with us.

foxkoit
An Estonian citizen who made a small simple introduction with some seriously decent photography (by my unpractised eye)… Specializing in black and white photography.. worth a follow. I believe he will add plenty value to our Steemit community

Thanks for reading as always!!

Sort:  

WOW....Thank you!! you did my day :) THANK YOU!! @themagus

You are welcome. I look forward to following your progress.

Thank you!! :)

Thank you very much. As I am new here and I do not know much about Steemit so I am glad for every support. I gonna try to do my best! Thanks again @themagus

Thank you so much for your support!! @themagus Ive already started to fall in love with this community and its awesome to have people like you in it. Keep up the good work!

My pleasure ... just keep trucking and slowly your reputation and rewards will start to roll in. Patience, Perseverance and Interaction

Great advice, thank you again for your support and what you do! Definitely giving you a follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04