Post #1 Hello Steemit community!

My name is Michal and I am just some guy, who started travel after uncompleted college, to know the world better and to find myself. I have already been to more than 20 countries of the world, met a lot of interesting people, collected pile of enjoyment and found my love, Gabriela.

Foto 2.jpg

Foto 1.jpg

We are Czech and Slovakian couple, not Czechoslovakian, we are not one country anymore but we still like each other. Our current location is New Zealand. So far we have been almost across all South Island and we are planning visit Tonga Kingdom where we want to dive with whales and celebrate our first anniversary, before we will get to the North. After NZ we are gonna go home trough some Asian countries, but we have not decided yet which of them. Except traveling, we like to try new things (

) and cooking.
Foto 3.jpg

Foto 4.jpg

I would like to post about all our interests, journeys, foods and who knows maybe even more. We will see!

Thanks a lot and see you soon.
M&G

Foto 5.jpg

Sort:  

As I just started my travels I am looking forward to learn from you.

Will follow your journey

Loading...

welcome to steemit @monkeyfinger:) Happy steeming!!

A lot of nice pictures! Welcome to steemit. @autonomysystem How was that bungee jump?

Thanks. Jump was really awesome!

Welcome @monkeyfinger
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Thanks for tips :)

I gave you a mention yesterday..hopefully will help you get some traction

check here

Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy it here!

I hope as well! Cheers mate.

That's a really nice 1st post mate! Welcome! Will follow to see what else you share. Remember you can add a total of 5 tags in your post. 1 tag goes a loooooong way around here!

I wanted to. But Steemit told me that I have to many tags, even if I have had only 4. Maybe next time!

Yeah normally when that happens, just rease them all and write them in again. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71