Hello and thanks - this it's amazing HOLA Y GRACIAS

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

The truth is that I was very excited about my start in Steemit, uploading information and post what I like, and forget to thank them for the welcome and tell you a little more about me, since that is what this network is all about. To make a new world, based on the individualities of each one, or as it said "Facundo Cabral" from each one in each one ...

La verdad es que me había emocionado mucho con mi comienzo en Steemit, subiendo información y post de lo que a mí me gusta, y olvide agradecerles la bienvenida y contarles un poco más de mi persona, ya que de eso se trata esta red, de hacer un nuevo mundo, basado en las individualidades de cada uno, o como decía “Facundo Cabral” desde el cada uno que hay en cada cual…

Yo soy Felipe.. Im Felipe

One of the motivations that makes me come to steemit, are the crypto-coins, being able to better understand the system and what it proposes attracts me a lot, as well as being part of the revolution that this will be in the world, in society and in world economy . One of my passions in life are the financial markets, I like to analyze charts, make purchases and sales of currencies, stocks, gold, etc. And I spent enough of my time trying to explain and teach the rest of the people to understand these markets and how they work, so that they see the opportunities there.

Una de las motivaciones que me hace llegar a steemit, son las crypto-monedas, el poder comprender mejor el sistema y lo que propone me atrae mucho, así como ser parte de la revolución que esto será en el mundo, en la sociedad y en economía mundial. Una de mis pasiones en la vida son los mercados financieros, me gusta mucho analizar gráficos, hacer compras y ventas de divisas, acciones, oro etc etc. Y paso bastante de mí tiempo buscando explicar y enseñar el resto de las personas a entender estos mercados y cómo funcionan, de manera que vean las oportunidades que allí hay.

I want to take advantage of delivering opportunities in the markets, for that I use the channels (tags) forex traders signals and the most important pipscl. There you will be able to find the opportunities that I see in the market every day.

Quiero aprovechar de entregar oportunidades en los mercados, para eso uso los canales (tags)forex traders signals y el más importante pipscl. Allí podrán encontrar día a día las oportunidades que veo en el mercado.

https://www.facebook.com/Pipscl-1693205317598345/?pnref=lhc

But not everything is numbers and finances, there is also a life and a day to day. I live in Chile, city of Antofagasta and I develop in the mining industry, giving services with cranes to the great copper mining.

Pero no todo es números y finanzas, también hay una vida y un día a día. Yo vivo en Chile, ciudad de Antofagasta y me desarrollo en la industria minera, dando servicios con grúas a la gran minería de cobre.

The world of cranes, machinery and mining has been another of my passions in recent years an interesting industry to develop as a professional, which relates to almost everything in the world.
And to close this post, to point out that risks are enjoyed in many ways and that adrenaline is what keeps us active and feel alive ...

El mundo de las grúas, maquinaria y de la minería ha sido otra de mis pasiones en los último años una interesante industria para desarrollarse como profesional, la cual se relaciona con casi todo en el mundo.
Y para ir cerrando este post, señalar que los riesgos se disfruta de muchas maneras y esa adrenalina es la que nos hace manteneros activos y sentirnos vivos…

No duden en escribir, postear, replicar, etc, siganme ¡¡¡
Saludos y hasta mañana.

Follow me, write, post, reply, etc., follow me!
Greetings see you tomorrow

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Loading...

Bienvenida Felipe :-) Buena introducción - Sígueme y te seguiré ;-)

hecho. ya estamos en eso. creciendo en esta red

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

that's the idea, start again in here.

GL.

Followed! Check out my posts, upvote and follow me too

I gave you a plug yesterday ...hopefully will help get you noticed...

Check here

yes thanks i see thats

@pips bienvenido a steemit, te dejo un voto y te sigo.

sígueme en : https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

bienvenido a steemit que lo disfrutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50