I introducemyself And My B&W

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
Me in Black and WhiteMe in color
Foto0128E001.jpg20140711_150929~2.jpg

I apologize my English is weak, I speak Estonian.

Hi I am Koit Age 29 ( Internet name FoxKoit ) ...And I live in a small place Estonia, just 1.3 million people here.
And I am very happy that I am here in Steemit . This page will give people value, not just when you put your info social media up for big companies. I made a page here in late summer 2016, however I did not use it because it was so new that I did not dare. I start use steemit 24 day ago. And I got my first 117 euros just in two weeks I took it out and I but it on my bank account, and then I realized that it is very real, not a fairy tale. THIS THING IS BIG.

So what I'm doing, I make black and white photography, and also I make black and white prints. And I take pictures of everything, everything has something that can help to make good photography and learn.
I started taking pictures three years ago and after doing this, I make this every day. And I like it , because there is a lot to see and take pictures. Every day there is something memorable and new things.

This is my camera Sony NEX 5-TI'm going to do street photography
20160131_105028~2.jpg6.jpg

My recommendation photographing street, do not be afraid, it is natural that no one can understand what you doing.

2 (2).jpg

I want to thank everyone who took the time and looked at my photography and following. THANK YOU!!

IMG_20161026_100937.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look my images :)

I love sony cameras for photography ! looking forward to your next posts :)

Thank you!! I am very happy that you make time and look my photography :) And yes Sony is very good :) And it have more good cameras too :)

You are welcome to steemit. You will enjoy it here

Thank you!! and I am sure... I think and feel this here is BIG thing :)

I hope your day is good :)

Greetings!
I am an B&W guy too. I have to admit, I like vivid colors as well and have no problem at all to crank up the saturation a bit more ;-)

Thank you!! You are very kind :) And I hope your day is ok :)

Nice work! I really like what you're doing with these photographs. I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Thank you!! you make me happy , And Yes soon I but more up :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look my photography :)

That's good introduction @foxkoit, and one good photographic advice, but you did terrible mistake taking your gain from Steemit to the bank… there you will only lost its value. Better you left it in your Stemit account.

Now, I would ask you two things:

  1. What lenses do you use with your Sony NEX 5T?

  2. Sony NEX 5T does not have a viewfinder and you often shoot directly into the Sun. How do you see a picture on screen? Is Sony that good so you do not have to guess?

Hi :) And thank you!! that you like it :) I've photographed every day, and I can feel how the camera takes a picture.
and it is important that you be patient, even if the picture does not come out. Its screen is blurry, But at least I have this camera, I use what I already have. And I also recommend to others, use it for what you have already, then people usually make better pictures. I hope it is ok what I say . And if I am in street I use 16-55 mm lens And if I am in nature then I use my small 55-210 lens ....and this 2 are Sony Lens .

Welcome to steemit man!

Very intriguing b&w work

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Keep up the good work! You are one of my favorite photographers from steemit

HI :) And I ma very happy that you like my photography :) this makes may day :)

Nice - I need to take your advice for street phtography and not be afraid. You have to not be self-conscious when doing street photography I think.

Hi :) And Thank you!! that you make time and look my photography :)
Yes, you are right,.... Around me, the world stops when I'm on the street and make pictures...why....I not know :)
But I still have a lot to learn, so soon I find out, Why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50