Welcome Post

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hey there steemit.

I haven’t submitted my introduction post since joining steem, so let’s rectify that right away.

I am looking forward to our journey together on this platform!

As a added bonus post I found myself on Sandton Square after work. That lead to a dinner at Trumps. And no the restaurant is in no way, shape or form affiliated with Mr Trump himself, it is in fact a proudly South African restaurant.

image
image
image
image
The food was great as per usual and the vibe is always awesome!

See you around in the next one.

Sort:  

I am seriously having burger envy right now, that looks delicious! Anyhow, welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

Thanks a lot and sorry about the burger envy.

Loading...

Looks delicious. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hey Joey, I must be honest it was delicious. Looking forward to seeing you around.

Congratulations @loopit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67