You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote!

in #welcome7 years ago

I am new to Steemit as well and joined 3 days ago, so that's why the welcomebot idn't didn't greet me :( Anyway I know it would love to greet me, just that it hasn't come to birth 3 days ago ;)

I have a reputation of 37, and I upvoted another posts below so I should be eligible for this competition :)

I love Maths and I am a secondary school Math teacher in HK. So I would like to share some of my interesting working experience, and also Math puzzles! The puzzles are suitable for any people to join! Please come and share the fun together :)

Please check my introduceyourself post here :)

This is my favourite post as far, it is a math puzzle and it is not that easy! :)
Math challenge #4 - Probability of slapping your Chief Executive?

And here are some other posts that I have written:
Math challenge #3 - Find its length!
You can't imagine how it looks like inside the teacher's staff room

Sort:  

Hey lovely people! I am really happy to be a part of this great community. I just joined today but i am speechless. I want to be a part of something big and I think I am right here...I'm looking forward to the future with steem.

here is my introduceyourself

https://steemit.com/life/@zsazsamalalah/if-you-do-not-live-real-life-story

Btw I think some of the votes on my posts are not by humans, I don't know the reason though
Feel free to exclude those votes :)

All votes are by humans, but sometimes some people like to automate their voting... :)

Oh I got it :) Thanks for upvoting my posts anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66