If you do not live. real life story

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0195.JPG

Hey my name is Aya and I always wanted to be thin. There is no diet I do not know. An estimated fifty times I've started one. And sometimes only two days. An estimated fifty times I've postponed the slimming - to later. Sounds small. Is big. And typical. For me. It shows what I do with almost all the resolutions I have taken: I am shifting their implementation. Later has become my curse and my spell. Later, when I finally want to lead the life I want to lead, when I have blown the chains of everyday life and left all the duties behind me. Only: When is later? Now? Or later?

I would love to be kosequent, brave and free in my dreams, I dare to be so in reality but not.
While I pour the flowers, answer mails, take my cat, go shopping and keep my mouth shut I notice that nothing will change.

You can not move everything that is important to you year by year if you do not soon begin to lead the life you want to lead, you are dead. And you have missed your life.
I had to understand that first and I think that I will have a beautiful life.

Sort:  

Hi Aya! Welcome to Steemit. You will love it here.

And yes,

I think that I will have a beautiful life

you will have an amazing one.

Good luck with you

thank you for writing this to me ! wish you the same !

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steem! Great post, reads like a train of thought..

Welcome to Steemit @zsazsamalalah :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

following. Welcome to the Steem World.

thank you followed you back :)

Excellent. Looking forward to reading and viewing your posts. Have a great day.

Hello my friend
Post Beautiful

shukran :) just followed you

Thank you my dear :)

Nice to have you on board, Aya! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73