You can't imagine how it looks like inside the teacher's staff room

in #education7 years ago

Teachers are always said to be the role models of their students. Yup that's right but I think on one aspect students may not want to learn from the teachers...

image
image

A complete chaos!! The stuffs nearly covered up half of the computer monitors already... Can't understand how they can find out what they need from their desk right?
These are just two of my colleagues' desks, but I can tell you most teachers do not organize and tidy up their desk well ;)
So students make sure you don't learn from on this aspect ;)

In fact, teachers in HK are often just too busy to tidy up their desk so they keep piling up their stuffs, so I guess they would wish to clean that up but they just don't have spare time :(

Sort:  

Oh god......the pictures are really triggering my OCD hahahaha

I think these pictures exceed far beyond the tolerance of one who have OCD hahaha

Yes they are:(

No room to nap in that office. That is pretty cluttered, looks like my home haha.

yup that's right haha
maybe nap on that pile of documents ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66