✯ Welcome and Guide Newcomers ✯ 4.20.2022 ✯ By @interstellar01

in #welcome2 years ago

cover.png

interstellar01.png

Hello Guys, I'm interstellar01 who is a Stand-Alone Investor on Steemit. Today onwards I will welcome newly Joined Steemit Users with all the instructions that they need to do as a newbie. I request from all the newly joined Newcomers to carefully focus on the below-mentioned points. Then you will be able to go on a long journey in Steemit as a professional content writer or a content reader. Let me welcome all the newcomers.


welcome.png


interstellar01.png


INTRODUCING ME TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY





Image Taken from the Original Author


I am 23 yrs old and I am the first child of the family, we are 7 in numbers, 3 girls with 2 boys,plus my parents,I was born and raised up in Nigeria,am from abia state,obingwa local government, I achieved my first school leaving certificate in 2014,band I started learning a work,which is fashion designingband catering service with decorations.yes! I love crafting and making things out of things!!!

MY PASSIONS, DISLIKES,LIKES ANd HOBBIES

I love dancing, singing,being out with friends. I especially love music and the music i also love mostly is Nigeria music.
I dislike dishonesty, argument, quarrel,and lying. I have so many fun hobbies and I literally do anything soothing for leisure. My passion ranges from the passion fruit itself to the ones I do myself bwhich is fashion designing, cooking and decorations.

..... To Complete Article

interstellar01.png


ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCING ME TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY




Image Taken from the Original Author


Special Greetings to all the members of STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

Hey everyone! I hope you guys are doing well. Myself Monirul Hasan Monon, I'm currently 23 years old from Dhaka Bangladesh. I'm very happy & excited to join this awesome community. My username is @monirulmonon.

My Passions, Expertise :

I'm a professional blogger/affiliate marketer. I will love to write about crypto, NFT's and affiliate marketing here at Steemit. I'm a foodie too and also I'm also studying Hotel Management so I might post some awesome recipes.

How did I find about Steemit:

Honestly, one day I was scrolling in youtube and I found a video about Steemit and I was very interested. So I finally decided to join this amazing community.

..... To Complete Article


interstellar01.png


My achievement 1 introducing myself to steemit 04/19/22




Image Taken from the Original Author


I am 20 years old, I currently work in a cosmetics and basic necessities company. I started working there approximately 1 year ago since we were in a somewhat strong economic situation for the whole family and for that reason I had to freeze my studies at the university and dedicate myself to work, but only God knows the why of things.

In the same way, I feel comfortable in my work since I have a group of friends who are excellent people and I really like sharing my day-to-day with them, although sometimes my work tires me a bit since it is from Sunday to Sunday in an extensive schedule.

My job allows me 1 or 2 days off a month, so when I have to, I make the most of it and go out with my friends to share, drink and eat something to clear my mind and spend days different from my day to day

..... To Complete Article


interstellar01.png

Above I have mentioned Properly introduced 3 newcomers in the newcomer's community. You all are warmly welcomed to the Steemit Platform. You can check the below-mentioned points to know more about this platform and go on a long journey with Steemit.


First of all, you should complete at least 4 achievement Tasks by following the Below mentioned Articles provided by Cryptokannon.


Image Taken from the Original Author

You can follow all the Achievement Task posts by going through This Link.


interstellar01.png

Powering Up is an important Factor in Steemit. You can follow This Link to know more about it and its benifits.



Image Taken from the Original Author


interstellar01.png

You can Publish your valuable articles in many valuable communities on steemit. Then you can reach more fans with your article easily. You can follow below mentioned a list of Top communities. (A Translated version from saracampero).


Community Link
Subjects
Newcomers' Community Community for newcomers where you can meet your achievements 1,2,3,4,5, etc and learn a little about what STEEMIT is about
Steem VenezuelaArt, creativity, food, recreation, travel, women, psychology, writing, science, the diary game, etc.
Latino Community Art, creativity, food, tech, education, beauty, writing, science, the diary game, etc.
SteemWomen Club Everything related to women and their skills (art, cooking, casual and artistic makeup, music, dancing, singing, crafts, fashion, etc.
Steemkids Content dedicated to children, their education and fun.
Colombia-Original Highlight Colombian culture (gastronomy, art, music, tourism and customs)
Recreative STEEM Art, creativity, food, recreation, travel, music, writing, music, the diary game, etc.
Draft CrearteArt and creativity in all its expression.
World Of XpilarArt, travel letters, photographic art, images of nature, animals and more.

interstellar01.png

Good luck for your Steemit Journey. Have a Nice Day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42