ACHIEVEMENT 1: first of all, INTRODUCING ME TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Special Greetings to all members of STEEMIT COMMUNITY,
First of all, introduction!!!
My name is Abigail Onyenweaku, and it is a great pleasure to be here. I must say that I am privileged to be part of this amazing community. My username here is @beautyeden.

IMG-20220419-WA0009.jpg

INTRODUCING ME

I am 23 yrs old and I am the first child of the family, we are 7 in numbers, 3 girls with 2 boys,plus my parents,I was born and raised up in Nigeria,am from abia state,obingwa local government, I achieved my first school leaving certificate in 2014,band I started learning a work,which is fashion designingband catering service with decorations.yes! I love crafting and making things out of things!!!

MY PASSIONS, DISLIKES,LIKES ANd HOBBIES

I love dancing, singing,being out with friends. I especially love music and the music i also love mostly is Nigeria music.
I dislike dishonesty, argument, quarrel,and lying. I have so many fun hobbies and I literally do anything soothing for leisure. My passion ranges from the passion fruit itself to the ones I do myself bwhich is fashion designing, cooking and decorations.

BeautyPlus_20220418082152882_save.jpg
Me wearing the works of my hand

THE POST/CONTENTS I LOOK OUT FOR AND WILL MAKE

I will be very interested in going through motivational post, food knowledge,and also things that can inspire me,and still keep knowledge in me,also things about fashion, attires...and I will also make my post to be so excited for people to check out, I'm bringing my A game and hope you'll love it. I'll be making posts regarding my fashion designing skills, cooking, etc. Just know that I'll keep you posted!....MY MY

EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO RELATED STUFF

I do not really have any experience with crypto but I do hear about it,in some of the seminars I have attended,but I don't know things about it,but if someone can teach me about it am willing to learn it. Though I low-key consider it hard , I'm open to learning new things ...... especially one that keeps me further away from being broke😂

IMG-20220419-WA0008.jpg
At the food4thought seminar, Aba steemalive center

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:

I actually got to know about steemit through a friend called @focusnow, I and my family went to his house for smartswap, and he then started telling me about this steemit, I put interest and decided to attend the #food4thought seminar,which I later did,and I found it soo great. I'm so happy that I came and I hope to be so active,and try my best in this community, and also to let people know about it,,, am very greatful🙏 to be here

This is @beautyeden

Cc;
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@ijelady
@marajah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @beautyeden,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @beautyeden.
We're much happy to have you join the moving train.

I will be very interested in going through motivational post, food knowledge, and also things that can inspire me, and still keep knowledge in me, also things about fashion

This really shows that You're eager to participate. Here @steemitblog, we don't joke with being active.

We look forward to reading and benefitting from your quality posts.

 2 years ago 

kudos👍 thanks to you,I will try the best I can

Loading...

This is a great way to start. Welcome to the platform @beautyeden. Ai am happy you made this post after our class yesterday. You wrote well, am sure you have other great writeups to share. As you learn more, you will grow faster

 2 years ago 

yes I will try all my best

 2 years ago 

I love crafting and making things out of things!!!

Wow, I am expecting DIY tips and great food recipes from you o. @beautyeden I welcome you this amazing platform.

Oh and do not forget engagements is key here

 2 years ago 

okay dearie, thanks,I will put every of my effort,👍

 2 years ago 

Kindly accept my warm welcome @beautyeden,

" I actually got to know about steemit through a friend called @focusnow, I and my family went to his house for smartswap, and he then started telling me about this steemit

So uncle Charles do not hesitate to share steemit to his visitors 😄, I love this.

Dear beautyeden, focusnow hasn't introduced you to trash, I promise you'll love this family. Enjoy your stay

 2 years ago 

smile😀

 2 years ago 

Beautyeden you are welcome. As a newbie you have to be focus in writing quality content that will attract vote to you with that you will excel. Welcome once again am @okere-blessing.

 2 years ago 

thanks dearie,am happy to be part of urs organisation 🤝

 2 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome @beautyeden.

Steemit blog chain is an amazing platform that you lose nothing but you stand a chance to learn and earn so much.
With consistency, there is no height you won't get to. Stay focus and more wins.

 2 years ago 

thanks to you dear

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Woaooah, what a pretty name. @beautyeden. Please have you been in the garden of Eden before? Welcome dear. How is Obingwa today? Please be consistent, Steemit really pays

 2 years ago 

smile🤗 thanks a lot
obingwa is good😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47