ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCING ME TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Special Greetings to all the members of STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

Hey everyone! I hope you guys are doing well. Myself Monirul Hasan Monon, I'm currently 23 years old from Dhaka Bangladesh. I'm very happy & excited to join this awesome community. My username is @monirulmonon.

photo_2022-04-20_11-13-40.jpg

"Please excuse my horrible hand writing"

My Passions, Expertise :

I'm a professional blogger/affiliate marketer. I will love to write about crypto, NFT's and affiliate marketing here at Steemit. I'm a foodie too and also I'm also studying Hotel Management so I might post some awesome recipes.

How did I find about Steemit:

Honestly, one day I was scrolling in youtube and I found a video about Steemit and I was very interested. So I finally decided to join this amazing community.

That's all from me today. Thank You guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44