Weekly Digest | Project Hope | Steemit Top 3 Posts Reviews

in #weekly2 months ago (edited)

Project Hope Steemit Top 3 Posts Reviews


content-is-king.jpg

Pixabay Royalty Free

Welcome to the weekly digest of project hope , As active member we always review good and quality publications that subscribers and members post in Project Hope Steemit. In its Weekly review you can find the 3 most interesting articles about Blockchain, Crypto, AI, Technology and Philosophy, product of the effort and creativity of our friends.

Screenshot_2020-08-29 Hive.png

two-month-of-sps-staking-or-current-apr-70 by @reeta0119

FUkUE5bzkAZTc8XrXe4rDef9xV1Fm7UXUNXjikkW5YnZL9FsDXgNphZk1xGM3bWHEiNN7EZp66wCyxeTKC9Bxm7PRzwjQQ6ABtaVsnS1ztWW8upqa86qgzcswp7oczJkBN26Bpo17dEhJAkBL85wYM8JBFaFdz4fTk8v.png

"This is the snapshot of my SPS wallet and I have accumulated 3624 tokens in total that values $2395 as of now where the token price is $0.66. if I take an example that I will earn 1700 approx tokens in a month then after 12 months I will have more than 20k tokens in my account. 20k tokens is not a small amount and even at the current price I can expect it to be around 15k USD worth value but if it goes to $1 price then its simply more than 20K USD. My plan is to hold all these tokens and I am not going to sell these. I am even trying to accumulate more DEC so that I earn more SPS tokens."


Screenshot_2020-08-29 Hive.png

trust-wallet-3-step by @janettyanez

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYGGcN8FjiuCm1hQeDF6e65h2Lrjd4didVJGt56CBDCGYnXTqtVfZrEgxB49uFi3MhrySVGZk9Y1MEiMTrsity8hGUW9EqhgkD5C4y7fB9SFrJhjDfE7NTYNA3QeA.png

"To receive, the wallet provides you with a public address for each token that you will send to whoever is going to send them, you can copy it, share it through the networks or scan the QR code (Fig. 4).The other option is to purchase, which upon selecting it takes you to the provider's page where it provides you with all the information required to make the purchase (Fig. 5 and 6)"


Screenshot_2020-08-29 Hive.png

an-attacking-mindset-for-an-entrepreneur by @devotedman

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HoehV9kJpMcbGVEop6yR1K7DAh1kfJ4mXL1JCh6hzX7pYbukyCy8FxBeCPWz6pgxh3g37RfcunyjFGNtc2PK7fV4GLGPQeop.jpeg

"Name anything at all that you think that your best bet is to defend all through? Probably nothing - although, sometimes people get victories out of defending, but if you take a deeper look at it, you'll see that their strongest attack came from their defending. Hence, they were not coming from a mindset of defense, but rather they were coming from a mindset of attack."


Screenshot_2020-08-29 Hive.png


Weekly Digest review is very difficult task as the number of post and our subscribers are increasing day by day.
In Project Hope we are pleased because the published works are of the highest quality, which increases our commitment to you.

We are happy that you are part of our big and exclusive family.

We invite you to join this initiative and be a part of changing the world:

Project Hope Steemit

Follows @project.hope


Screenshot_2020-08-29 Hive.png

Three Ways to Join Project Hope


Screenshot_2020-08-29 Hive.png

Screenshot_2020-08-31 Hive.png


Screenshot_2020-08-29 Hive.png

Hopefully by now you think that our efforts are worth your support and you'll consider delegating some SP to help us grow. We will be happy to have you on-board our project and in return we share 100% ROI (curation rewards) with all delegators.
We share those rewards on a weekly basis and currently 1000 SP delegated to @project.hope will result with a profit of average 2 STEEM / week (which is slightly more than pretty much all delegating bots are offering).

Delegate us 1000 SP


About Us

About us.png

JOIN OUR Discord


Web Site | Telegram | Discord | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.65
TRX 0.10
JST 0.075
BTC 56959.94
ETH 4552.05
BNB 624.54
SBD 7.25