Cannabis As Natural Medicine: Win Steem, Weedcash Tokens, and an Upvote for Life from @canna-curate!

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Cannabis As Natural Medicine: Win Steem, Weedcash Tokens, and an Upvote for Life from @canna-curate!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Love seeing these collection of Cannabis, the natural medicine posts. I'll be posting mine tomorrow May 29th or does it have to be in before the 29th? @riverflows

Fabulous entry, thankyou. So sorry about your Mum xx

Thank you @riverflows and @naturalmedicine for hosting this important and fun challenge. Another big thanks out to @richardcrill, for his work putting together the foundation that is enabling us to build the #weedcash community, and to both @richardcrill and @canna-curate for their co-sponsorship of this contest.

It’s really nice to read, and share, information about the many health benefits of cannabis. There are so many. Along with stress, lack of physical activity is a major contributing factor for poor health. Anything that motivates someone to exercise more is very beneficial. With that, here is my second entry, about cannabis as a natural way to improve the quality and quantity of exercise we get. ✌️💚 & 😎

https://www.weedcash.network/naturalmedicine/@choosefreedom/exercising-with-cannabis-is-it-a-thing

Woah looking forward to all the great entries here, I have never tried cannabis but I would like to get motivated now.

I am experimenting with High CBD Cannabis

Love to see your post offgrid!

I have some personal experience with Home Grown high CBD Cannabis and CBD Capsules here in Canada.

Here is my Entry :

https://steemit.com/weedcash/@offgridlife/cannabis-as-natural-medicine-home-grown-high-cbd-cannabis-hemp

Thankyou!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have any posts about the medical use or benefits of cannabis, but I have been writing a series of posts about my experiences of growing my own plants for the first time, now that it is legal to do so in Michigan. I don't know if those posts would qualify for this contest, but I'll leave a link here just in case.
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@amberyooper/cannabis-chronicals-10-a-new-light-for-the-indoor-plant

Well amber if you consume cannabis, it is medical. Like does it relax you, make life better, etc etc. maybe you can do something like that, 😃

I am growing my own too.

You’ve got it! I already started an article, so now I know how I need to tag it! I’m having great results with CBD oil! Thanks for the extra incentive to write about it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here is the first of many posts I will be submitting chronicling my experience with CBD oil. So excited about the possibilities that Weed Cash Network brings to the table! https://steemit.com/weedcash/@cindyhartz/cbd-oil-for-arlo-and-meCBD 500.jpeg

Awesome. don't forget to resteem and link this post xx

Thanks for the reminder! I had already resteemed this post, and just added the link back to it in my post.

Cool challenge, I'll attempt over weekend, thanks @naturalmedicine!

Awesome Kimmy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37