Sort:  

I'm sorry about your mother's death.
But I really like the idea with the capsules.

That's real medicine! This method also works well with 75% or more pre-vaped bud (that brown stuff left over from the vape). It has super potent sedative effects :) zzzzzz

Great post and tutorial! Homemade cannabis capsules may just be in my future! I have been noticing that my CBD oil tastes different with each bottle, and am exploring why and noting my taste preferences, so I will probably post about that soon! Please chime in with your expertise.

Dejavue! 😂 looks yummy man!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is fabulous. Sorry to hear about your Mum. Really like the detail in this post, and glad that you have the resources to help your Mum.

Looks very convenient. Me and my mom still smoke together... maybe we can try this recipe sometime.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72