wednesdaywalk after boredom 😂

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Today's walk was occasioned by the quest for electricity. For some time now, I've been reliant on my generating Set for electricity and that has affecting my activities here so much, coupled with a few other things.

After staying indoors for the greater part of today, I decided to go fetch some petrol against this night. I took some pictures along my way too.

IMG_20180725_181048.jpg
Shot taken with my 📱 device.
The image above shows the petrol 🚉 station where I bought the petrol that is enabling my stay here courtesy of supports from many great Steemians.

The holidays are here for high school students and others. Many schools were doing some form of sensitisation to invite people to join in their Graduation party this weekend. Thus, I saw some students along my way too.

IMG_20180718_132329.jpg
Sometimes I wish to go back to this stage 😔

Many people sell their goods around the street area. They display their goods close to the main roads.

IMG_20180718_150001.jpg
This ends my #wednesdaywalk.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

The #wednesdaywalk challenge stems from @tattoodjay. Please visit his blog to see amazing pictures.

My Signout Message Is:

The Impossible Is Often The Untried.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

That's a fancy looking petrol station, how much fuel did you have to carry back home?

Plenty of shoes on that stand, did you find any that took your fancy?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Electricity problem is a major problem oh....your Wednesday must have been gteat.

Glad you were able to get some petrol sand shots so you could join the Wednesday Walk :)

Some days I to wish I could go back to my school days knowing what I know now :)

tip!

Your dreams will come true. Let me go and develop and app for that

Some days I to wish I could go back to my school days knowing what I know now :)

Thanks so much for the tip :(

@emjoe LOL let me know when you make the App I will happily be a Beta tester :)

Quite a day you had,keep steeming

@emjoe the quality of your post are beautiful. Again some times is good to walk around as a saying goes "all work no play makes a jark a doll boy.

Hope that you really enjoyed your walk,, you visit a lot in few minutes, the photos of students remind me my old days at college and school,, i miss That stage.

Very nice. Keep up the good work

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-25T20:29:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 127.75/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.47 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for your supports.

Hi @emjoe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43