Wednesday WalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

20180907_073737.jpg

Are you a visionary? I have heard that purple is the favorite color of many dreamers and visionaries.

20180907_073725.jpg

As we walk, we must stop to appreciate the flowers around us. Aren't these lovely? I am consistently amazed at God's handiwork. He could have just created things, but he chose to make so many of them so beautiful! Thank you God 😘

20180803_101826.jpg

I hope you enjoy your own walk in the wonderful outdoors today.

steemusafooter.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

Sort:  

Purple and blues are my favorites colors but I am not sure I am a visionary at all

but I do love those flowers and what cool trees

thanks for joining Wednesday walk tip!

You came up with the successful "Wednesday Walk" idea... I say that qualifies you as a visionary :)

LOL OK maybe, for me its just something i usually do :)

I do love the blues and purples. Lovely blooms!

Thank you 😊

How amazingly delicate those purple flowers are, hanging down like that they remind me of SnapDragons I remember from my youth - you could squeeze the base and make it open an close like a mouth.

Those trees are so funny, lined up like soldiers in that way they look like sticks of asparagus!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Haha! I used to do the same thing with the "mouth" flowers 😀

Hi @denisechips! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

That color simply makes me feel tranquil and calm. Beautiful photos

That color simply
Makes me feel tranquil and calm.
Beautiful photos

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you Melinda ☺

Those fabulous purple jacaranda blooms are beginning to open up where we live @densiechips and soon the streets will be lined with these beautiful flowering trees. Gods amazing handi-work is evident in every detail of nature and I appreciate it so much more since becoming interested in photpgraphy.

Hello Trudee! Enjoy your jacaranda! Yes, God is the ultimate visionary 🎉🙌

Amen sister!! Thank you.

Just adorable flowers i love purple flowers :)

Wow these shots looks so elegant never seen that before :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80