Wedding bridal bouquet

in #wedding6 years ago

This weekend was the wedding
of a heart person of mine
💍👰🤵❤💒🎉🍾🥂🎈
and I want to show you this wonderful bridal bouquet 💐👰

image

The past few days I had little time and was very busy with the preparations of the wedding .... I would like to apologize to my friends here on Steemit .... i did not answer because of lack of time.... i am sorry!

I hope you all feel well and you are healthy ... and enjoy the weekend!!!

Sort:  

Hey :)
Lang nichts mehr gehört.. wie gehts denn so? Alles gut? :)

Hallöchen 👋
Schön von dir zu hören 😊 hab dich schon vermisst.... aber ich hatte auch viel um die Ohren
Ich war am Wochenende auf einer sehr schönen Hochzeitfeier, welche ich mit vorbereitet hatte 🤩

Ich wünsche dir eine gute Woche ohne Stress 🤗

@bellaibiza, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thank you so much 🤗

A very wonderful wedding bouquet !!! And where are the newlyweds themselves?

Thank you very much for the compliment ... the bridal bouquet has been greatly appreciated by all women😊

I think the newly married couple is still on cloud 7💏🤩😅

true?! It's good!!!

oh yes ... their faces were so happy ❤😍

I'm happy for you. Let them be happy !!!

a heartfelt thank you 🤗

Your wedding? Congratulations

Thank you ... but I did not get married ... I just helped with the preparations and was a guest 😊

Opps my mistake :)

no problem for me 😉 Nevertheless, I was very happy about the sympathy ☺

I am happy it all when well for your friend and you no need to apologize their are times you need to do what you got to do. Enjoy have a great week !!

Thanks for understanding 🤗
Sometimes time is really in short supply😞

hahaha ... it's Wednesday again ... and the weekend is coming back soon 💃😀

Ohhhhh....Damn don't remind me it will be Xmas soon...lol :))

OMG 🙀

...you're right ... just 3 months left 🙈 🎄🎀🎁

Scary how time is flying so quick keep enjoying my friend :)

Time flies only when we do experience beautiful things 😉

"When you sit with a girl for two hours, you think it would be a minute. But if you sit for a minute on a hot stove, you think it would be two hours. That's relativity."

Albert Einstein

Occccchhhh.....i rather sit with a girl for two hours give the hot stove a miss that's my assumption....hehe !!

I had the same thought... I follow you 😉

Have a nice day 👋

That is a beautiful bridal bouquet hope it all when well with your friend and you had a great time :)

Thanks for the compliment ... I chose the bridal bouquet together with the groom ... I think we did a good job 😊
the young bride had a glow in her eyes more beautiful than the stars in the sky

You are welcome how romantic it must have been i love weddings :)

oh yes i also love weddings a lot 😍

This year I can to enjoy many weddings... in 2 weeks the next wedding .... a week later a wedding of friends and at the beginning of 2019 ... on the 4th of January marry also friends 😅

OMG...you are going to be a busy girl how nice :)

Oh yes ... so many good friends marry ... I'm looking forward to it 😍

I sure you would be party , party , party :)))))))

Oh yes... i think so 🙈😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82