You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd By Northwest #29 - "Dating for Gamers"

in #webcomic6 years ago

Hello there! Nice comics!

What, me? Having problems dating? Not at all. My problem is meeting girls to date!!! 😂😂😂

PS: I've found this post because @bengy featured you in his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #5

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 picky guy!

Difficult meeting girls to date? Try growing up and living in Alaska like I did! (Ok it's not quite as bad as the old cliche' goes, but it sure as heck was not easy either...) ;)

Anyway, glad you like my comic! Stay tuned for more :)

No, meeting girls to date is easy, Meeting dateable girls is whole other story. :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56