~ 97 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead at Sunset

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Peter Parker's Colours Look Like a Sunset...

IMG_4647.JPG

No editing software needed for this guy. He is so brightly coloured, any filters would just take away from his beauty. Eddie caught him while I was out and about, so they are tonight's #chickenbitches spotlight photoshoot.

IMG_4643.JPG

Why is she calling us bitches?

IMG_4645.JPG

I am not impressed with your fowl mouth Lyndsay.

IMG_4652.jpg

We've been telling her that for months...

Edit: Chrome Filter

IMG_4660.jpg

Edit: Chrome Filter

Well if the shoe fits, wear it.

IMG_4662.jpg

Edit: Chrome Filter

Sunset Lighting up the Trees

IMG_4656.JPG

A kind of pinkish glow tonight.

IMG_4653.JPG

IMG_4659.JPG

Sunset Lighting up the Sea

IMG_4635.JPG

The metal dock and the boat were reflecting nicely.

IMG_4636.JPG

IMG_4637.JPG

IMG_4640.jpg

IMG_4638.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this #WalkWithMe. Here are some outstanding walks with other Steemians who got out there in the world, and took us with them.

See life through their eyes...

Walk with Me! In the Pacific Northwest Island SNOW By @twinislandflames

~12~ Walk With Me To Advance Steemit ( Berjalan Denganku Untuk Memajukan Steemit ) By @war-tp

Walk with me #4 - A Different View By @scorpii

Toad Hall Sunset and Birding Report - Swans, Seagulls, and More. Walk With Me to the Shore! By @winstonalden

Walk With Me - Playa La Antilla By @sunnylife

The Need for Speed! By @mamabear72

Goodnight everyone, from beautiful St. Margaret's Bay, Canada!

IMG_4641.JPG

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos . Peterparker has very beautiful golden shades ... chicken bitches definitely falls down before him..lol

Screenshot_2018-02-20-12-56-33.png

I am the old iron dock, Pull over although for a moment it's okay, Spit up the messenger beside me Humming if it's good for you.

Fantastic photos.

I love cockerels, just the way they stand up and look at you.

This is my young fellow, Cheep-Cheep:

IMG_20171214_194537.jpg

Oh my goodness! Cheep Cheep is sooooooooooo beautiful...thanks a lot for sharing, he made my night :) :)

Why she is so long? :)

haha he is a Shamo species :) They are a tall Japanese species, the second tallest in the world!

Fair enough, I thought that I have never seen anything like this before :)

Thank you so much @lyndsaybowes for the shout out! It was a fun walk! How did your son like the mural ? 😁

He loved the cars!! That would be a dream walk for him!!

No editing software needed for this guy. He is so brightly coloured, any filters would just take away from his beauty

Peter Parker is really beautiful, regal and his colours are like the sunsets in Africa. I am sure it is of African descent.
Is it warm now over there or is it still so cold ? The pinkish glow of this Sun-set is wow! Thank you so much ma for sharing.

I'm not complaining, today the weather is + 6 Celsius, beautifully warm!!!!

I am not impressed with your fowl mouth Lyndsay

Hahaha..... I am sure the chickens would say that and even more like 'Lyndsey is one meddling woman that wouldn't let us be, always showing us off to her steemit friends Mtchewww..... Now I am laughing so so hard 😂
The pinkish glow of Sun-Set is wonderfully beautiful and you just made my day.

Aww!! I'm so happy I could make you laugh Edith, that's so great! xoxo

Its a wonderful view. Both photography are excellent! How do you live in so cold?

Your walks are always so amazing dear
hope you see my work and support me to help more people in palestine

https://steemit.com/ophumanangels/@nourtawfiq/let-s-help-others

There's definately something about son's, chickens and sunset 🌅

And, a final touch of old man's beard too!! Love it best fire starter 🔥 Thanks for sharing another edition of #walkwithme @lyndsaybowes

Your walks are always so warm and personal. Love it.
And Peter Parker is surely colorful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53