WAFRICA DAILY POST REWARD: DAY 8

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hi people of planet earth 🌍

I am @gee1 and I am here to bring you the winners for today.

IMG_20180331_220243_274.jpg

Image Source: @jacobite

I know I said winners but then only one winner will be going with 1SBD.

So straight to the point,
Hands on the mic,
All in attention,
I present,

@adebayopaul:

His post Be Real, Be You bagged it for the day.

Don't let anyone decide for you what you want to do with your life, "your life" it's yours. There's always that voice inside of us that directs us, that tells us what we truly are, embrace that person and see how better a person you can be.

Congratulations @adebayopaul, you will be rewarded with 1SBD.

POSTS WORTHY OF MENTION

@nmalove: THE FIRST OFFLINE STEEM ENTERTAINMENT IS HERE

I've always wanted to change the world... Yea, I mean the world. To touch every life that I come across.. I don't know if I'm doing a good job at it, but I know that I'm trying, in the little ways that i can.

Those words struck like a knife because this is exactly what I want to do.

You all can read the post here

@bhoa The Power of Self Motivation

@omotundegirls Let the Holidays Begin!

THE CLOSE TO WINNERS

@hergist... You wrote a beautiful post and I loved it. Try adding more pictures in subsequent posts dear.
Here is a link to her post.

@oduwole42: Do well to reference your pictures properly. Here is the post

These are our winners for today. We hope to bring you even more daily.

Remember

For your post to be curated by @wafrica you must use #wafrica among your tag, follow @wafrica and your post must contain atleast 300 characters with a minimum of 1 image or photo.

A daily winner would be chosen and will be rewarded 1 SBD. Also at the end of the week, a weekly winner will be chosen.

This post was written by @gee1 for @wafrica.

Don't forget to spread the word!!! @wafrica is built for Africa, made for Africans and will grow with Africans.

The team curators are:
@surfyogi
@gloglo
@chiama
@gee1
@prettyjules158
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@mcsamm

IMG_20180331_220431_436.jpg

Image Source: @rocksg

Sort:  

@adebayo congratulations, the beat gift we can give yourself is to be original 100%.
@gee1 your selections where dope.

you are great supporter

Congrats to the winner. I look forward to the day that i will win also
#wafrica all the way

@gee1 at it again with @wafrica curated posts. Honestly, it's informative and entertaining reading all the creative works posted daily on the #wafrica tag. Keep bringing them, let's make Africa great (again 😀)

Nice one

The @wafrica tag is filled with great contents
Good job @gee1 you rock dear
Go Africa

Congrats to all the participants and especially the winner, your win keeps us motivated and challenge us to create contents with remarkable impacts on fellow steemians.
And thank you @wafrica

congrats to all the winner ,thanks @wafrica, @surfyogi
@resteem done

Congratulations ade Ayo... watch out for segunreus ... @wafrica I’m waiting for the day I’m going to win... good work guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53