"I won first place on the VOTU appreciation contest" 100 Steem GIVEAWAY!!!

in #votugiveaway-giveaway7 years ago (edited)

100 Steem! And 1 whole SBD! Can you believe it? And during the time of the hardfork 18 steem drought.

1st Place.jpg

Yes @sirlunchthehost paid me 5$ to review the album Donut of The Year (2017). The music on the album was really really really good, but there was no artist information, or even order to the songs. Imagine the pain of listening to an album of amazing music but you don't know the intended order of the songs. I sent the 5 SBD back demanding a download fit for consumption. No response as of date. But I highly reccommend if you love VOTU music buy a copy of this album. The quality is far superior to youtube sounds, and perhaps the order I listened to it in was the correct order as it seemed to fit together perfectly even though the second last song is introbeat?. Who knows...

DQmV5RdkKnByo3WpMd2QXWHz776zvBsaSQaLubazsKQNmCS_1680x8400.png

VotuAppreciation1a.jpg
This is what won me the VOTU contest

I will give away this 100 Steem (pocketing the 1 SBD for myself) to anyone who can outdo my VOTU pirate monkey with gun and or samurai sword or other, in ANY form of medium. I will subjectively decide the winner by Friday at sometime or Saturday, if indeed anyone can outdo me. Might even split the reward between two winners if I can't decide. Who knows what will happen?!

Must be pirate monkey
Must VOTU
I'll be judging based on aesthetics, artistry, message, art-house, nouveau, avant-garde, or however I'm feeling at any particular time.

Imagine if @sirlunchthehost entered and won. That would look suspicious :D

This was my favourite track from Donut of the Year

Upvote & Resteem playas!

And post your entry posts in the comments so I know that they exist. Thank you!

Tag: votugiveaway-giveaway

Remember! Must VOTU. like having the letters VOTU on it, or other VOTU information or related imagery like VOTU donuts or something.


@RiskDebonair
First Place Winner

Sort:  

Hahah heres my entry post i just put up ! Lol hope you like my Pirate Monkey " Chainsaw Masacre "!!🐵😂🐒😂
https://steemit.com/votugiveaway-giveaway/@karenmckersie/my-votugiveaway-giveaway-entry-pirate-monkey-meme

It is good but must be VOTU. I don't see any VOTU sorry :'(

Thanks , fixing it right now , i thought so but wasnt sure !😉👍

All done and posted below ! No worries though just entering for fun! Good luck everyone !👍🐒🐵

You are becoming one of the more interesting writers on here lately. I look forward to reading your posts. ;)

He is certainly a stand out, stand up type of guy. :-)

Thats great ! Congrats ! Who were the other winners i didnt see a post about it , or i missed it ! ? Love the pirate monkey , i will try to enter ! What does must VOTU MEAN ?! 🐒🐵🐒🐵🐒🐵

It was annoucned on the live podcast. Sorry for not responding sooner.
Must have VOTU marketing appeal, such as VOTU or something identifiable with VOTU on it.

No problem ! Im in 4 contests right now for the fun of it ! Hope my meme is ok now !? Steeming on !👍😉

Oh ok ! I will fix it and swap it out instead of doing a whole new post ! Thanks !👍😉

Also as im a graveyard shift worker im up all night and go sleep around 7 am so i miss the podcast every Saturday , @beanz knows about it , no problem i will ask her when posts again! Thanks for all that you do , and once again congrats !👍😉🐵🐒

Loving this - real people having a craic - @beanz will get that - I am aspiring to out-monkey you!!
By the way, in Golos: Vales only Tvash upvotes
Zis constitutes podclast.

Congratulations! You deserved it

That was a really great entry!

Congratulations, Mr Debonair. :-)

Well deserved win.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42