MEGA EPIC VOTU Donut Of The Year ALBUM REVIEW 2017

in #review7 years ago (edited)


Play the above

“How do you become a legend? The way you become a legend is you help a lot of fucking people out, so that they have to keep talking about you and thanking you for the rest of their fucking life. I’m going to help out as any people with talent as possible which is the opposite attitude of how a lot of people are in business where they act like “nah I’m not going to help out anybody unless I got them on papers or at least I’m going to make a percentage of everything that they do from there on blah blah”

"So if you want to be a legend, once you get a little bit of clout, once you get to the point you can help people out, just fucking do it, I’m doing what I’m doing because I want to help out as many kids as possible so that then one day when the fucking wolves come for me when they really really try to take me out when they get the articles about me blah blah blah. I’m going to have a goddamn army of motherfuckers who I showed love to who are going to have my back”

Legend was my favourite track from DOTY.

Does this powerful track predict a triple rocket ride on the 3rd of May?

rocket trajectory angles.jpg

Look at those trajectories!


My second favourite pick was Fourth Prize. It is the bomb yo! It does not exist to share though. Sorry.

DQmV5RdkKnByo3WpMd2QXWHz776zvBsaSQaLubazsKQNmCS_1680x8400.png
If you look closely at this picture you will see that fourth prize is not there.

Buy album to get better quality than that youtube sound and listen to the legendary fourth prize, if it does indeed exist.

How to buy?

Step 1: Contact @sirlunchthehost on Steemit.chat or discord
https://discord.gg/wCttu4g
or send 50 STEEM or $5 SBD to @sirlunchthehost Memo: "DOTY Purchase"

Step 2: Receive download link

Step 3:
giphy1.gif

Waow! Just found fourth prize!


Legendary 9/10 If I had received a copy with artist and album info as well as an ordering of the album it would surely be a 10


@RiskDebonair
Irish Reviewer, Pianist, & Countryside Enthusiast

Sort:  

Thank you for reviewing the album! A wonderful read over some green tea and classical music. Thanks for peeping the tunes.

Thank you for reviewing the review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28