How to delegate SP with Steembottracker delegation manager tool...

in #vn6 years ago

Hello Vietnamese community!
As you've seen on last report of our witness @quochuy he released a new community bot for Vietnamese community. And today I want to show you how you can delegate your SP to this bot to help Vietnamese community.

I decided to delegate 30 SP to @teamvn (Vietnamese community bot) today. And I didn't know how I can do it. So I tried it with Steembottracker's easy delegation manager tool. I will try to show you how you can delegate your SP like me too.

Go to steembottracker website, click on "Tools" and "Delegation Manager"

  1. Enter your nickname without "@" symbol as Delegator name.
  2. Click on "Load" button.
  3. Write "teamvn" as Delegatee name.
  4. Enter amount as Steem Power.
  5. Click on "Delegate!" button
  6. Steemconnect page will open and now you should click on "Continue" button to approve delegation.

Don't forget you can take your Steem Power back at anytime you want. You can check gif above to see how you can delegate SP to @teamvn.

I hope this guide will be useful and I hope more people delegate to @teamvn which is our community's new bot.


Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution. I have updated your account on the bot's list. You can see the details on the comment on my post I just submitted few minutes ago.

One more thing to understand about delegating SP, although you can decide to withdraw it at any time, it takes 7 days for the SP to come back to you. So users should keep this in mind if they ever need to take back their SP.

It's my first SP delegation on Steemit, thank you for information.

Banana famous in Vietnam lol.

Hope your test going to be Great !!

I was just competing with you hahah

Me? haha Vietnamese don't care about me lol

but they care about you

Don't say that! Some Vietnamese care about you too :)

Now I have just 48SP. When it up, I will delegate

cảm ơn bạn đã đóng góp nhiều cho cộng đồng việt nam ^^
we are family :D

Your welcome, I hope I can delegate more in future.

Appreciate your contribution! This means I will get more more value in more upvotes :) Hopefully I will soon delegate some to them too!

I hope we can improve our accounts faster with this project.

"Don't forget you can take your Steem Power back at anytime you want." I would like to know more about how to get back SP.

Thank you so much

You can use same delegation manager tool. As you can see on gif, you can click on "remove" to withdraw your Steem Power. But it takes 1 week to withdraw it.

I understand, thank you very much

Thanks for your contribution. I have updated your account on the bot's list. You can see the details on the comment on my post I just submitted few minutes ago.

One more thing to understand about delegating SP, although you can decide to withdraw it at any time, it takes 7 days for the SP to come back to you. So users should keep this in mind if they ever need to take back their SP.

You got a 1.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hungrybanana!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 3.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hungry Banana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83