A Dominican Good Friday | Sixty Second Vlog

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Excuse me, do you have a minute?

This is my second episode of my sixty second vlog series!
Yesterday was Good Friday, I needed to show you all how us Dominicans get down :)
Oh, and I also painted the office a little!

Love you,
Jane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow...that's tough. I don't know if I can do a 60 second video. I should challenge myself

Its definitely not easy when you have like more than an hour of footage haha

That was impressive in 60 sec. Are you remodeling the house or just repainting?

Thank you :) we are remodeling my personal training studio to make a good office space to make our videos as well!

Fun times. Were in the middle of a big remodel also...it's a drag. But its worth it. Looking forward to the new training studio!

People who liked this post also liked:

Preparation for Failure / Different Income Streams - @tanbay / Focusing on ONE thing first - @kevinli / MYNDFULNESS on DSound coming soon! | DUpdate #100 by @myndnow

Three Generations by @tim.clarke

I Have A Problem... | Episode 20 by @spenceryan

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

You have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj
As an Easter Sunday gift.
I am NOT a bot.
I believe that kindness begets kindness, love begets love.
The upvote is freely given with no condition, regardless of content, and language.
Yes, my vote is still very small, but I am not ashamed to still do the part of giving.

Show love, give love!

Rodel Catajay

I’m loving these 60 second vlogs! The fact that you can condense your entire day into 60 seconds is incredible.

I think everyone has 1 minute to spare 😏

Yay thank you, they are so much fun to make and stress free!!

thanks for sharing! i waiting you ! Checkout my posts as well

ava getup.png

You got a 6.70% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.005 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @getup
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
► ► For Restream send 0.026 SBD

to @getup with the post link as the memo.

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42