Preparation for Failure / Different Income Streams - @tanbay / Focusing on ONE thing first - @kevinli / MYNDFULNESS on DSound coming soon! | DUpdate #100

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

1. Having backup plans is a wise idea, but is it then a preparation of failure? Is this how you should approach things from now on?

2. How do you go about building up different income streams? Focus on one thing at a time or building it up simultaneously? I have always thought the first one :)

3. MYNDFULNESS is coming soon on DSound!

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can't wait for the interview :D But one thing I can already say: Don't confuse multiple income streams with backup plans. I would always advice anyone to focus on themselves first, and then build multiple income streams around your interests :P

Ah, so Backup plans and multiple income streams are essentially two different things...that is actually really good to know :) i am definitely looking forward to the interview because I think I can gain so much knowledge from you!

Winny out...for now ;)

I would love to hear your online marketing situation. Because I have been there as well. And the online marketing so called gurus are great selling the dream to People that want to work hard.... but in 100 People they mentor only half person will end up successful. :p

Yes to multiple income streams.
No to Youtube as an option.
Build up on other mainstream platforms and look for that sponsorships and affiliate programs (with brands that are relevant to your audience) to get other income stream.

I will make a video on that brother :)

When I said YouTube, I didn't actually mean ads because u can't live off of that but affiliate marketing and sponsorship like you said :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah that is the way to go. but what is cool, hip and trendy. And everyone Love nowadays is Snapchat... inststories... facebook... and fast things that are there and disappear. LOL

People attention Spam is very short. but well I am not doing that great so maybe dont take any of my advices LOLOLOLOLOLOL :D

Hahahahaha that last advice is the best LOL!

Love you ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

You know I like to keep it real eheheh

On a look out on another good platforms like this, yet to find one. Kindly come with possible alternatives. Thanks

This is definitely one of the best platforms I have seen, but yet we should also build other income streams as well when one has been established :) what do u think?

Winny out...for now ;)

Yea buddy ! Dsound is awesome, I'm loving that part of this platform. Keep up the amazing work my man.

Yeah man!! Overall, it's just an amazing opportunity!😊

Winny out...for now broskies 😉

That Will be so awesome.... Keep up your good work

Can't wait.

Please follow me too....i really have a lot to learn as I look up to you.

Hey brotherhood! One advice that I can give to you is never to tell someone to follow you, but to comment consistently on their channel and eventually they will become aware of you.

Winny out...for now 😉

Congratulations @myndnow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.